We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel Sefid Kenar
Nearby Hotels
Almas Hotel(Bandar-e Anzali)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
11
17
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewprivate beachcityrelaxationspringrenewal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a little way out of town but is right on the beach (which unfortunately is covered in plastic...). The exterior of the hotel might look in need of a paint but inside was nice.

Staff were friendly, we had both dinner and breakfast there and the food was good.

Room was comfortable and like a lot of Iran they can't seem to work out that a shower curtain is meant to keep the water in the shower box lol.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Youngone51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed there three days. The staffs are very friendly and respectful. I really enjoy the food in the restaurant, however the verity food could be more, especially for the breakfast. The rooms were very nice and clean, but they needed some maintenance. I also liked the beach.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank semerdis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Before i arrive to the hotel, i thought it is a good hotel with good service.
Well, I was wrong. The hotel services is terrible, the food quality is very low, although My company offered me free 3 meals every day but i skipped most of them because of the low quality of food.

The beach is not bad and you can enjoy the seaside.
We stayed in the villas around the hotel which they were spacious and have good view but comparing the price, it could be much better than this

Overall, with the price they have, you can have a very nice villa with excellent facilities

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank shakerabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed this hotel several time,i have good memories and i like there,have a good view specially in up floors,you can see Khazar sea in your room,walking and relaxing in beach in morning,rooms are clean and normal,dining room have good view and breakfast is enough

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Minaary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Good hotel with good staff, prefer the sea view rooms in top floor. Forniture is poor but good facility and good athmospher and excellent yard.
Breakfast is good but not excelent.
Totally best hotel in neighborhood.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank mahdi y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews