We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$106
View deal
ibis Styles
US$90
View deal
Booking.comUS$106
PricelineUS$106
Destinia.comUS$107
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
439
371
105
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
439
371
105
33
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Great location, helpful staff, impeccable cleanliness, my daughter and I love it!
I would only recommend that first make sure about the companies that indicate for customer services.
We plan to return =))

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Athanassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2018

When we arrived,at 12:00 H, the check in time,the receptionist telled us that It would take a wile to libertate our room... Well. this 'wile' took 2 and a half hour. It was terrible. And the room that I stayed were m noised by the pool motors.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank silviostrozzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The hotel is good, although the acoustic isn´t, therefore it is complicate to sleep when some other rooms are making some noise. Also the bed could be better. The location is fantastic, near from all main places from Balneario.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank aflsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Very cozy hotel, conveniently located two blocks away from the sea side, where a lot of restaurants serve different types of food. Surroundings with plenty options for shopping handcrafted items. Totally recommend it

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank franlopez1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Ibis Styles Balneario Camboriu is a well located and basic-service economy hotel. It is also stylish and well maintained. Breakfast is really basic but still ok.
It is not meant to be an upscale Hotel therefore don't expect luxury rooms or service.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crsbrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews