We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$446
US$283
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
Coco Mango's Place(Danao)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$42
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$17
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Alona Grove Tourist Inn(Danao)(Great Value!)
US$17
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
121
125
44
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
125
44
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadobo riceinfinity poolmain restaurantbeach resortbig bathtubmain poolpremier deluxe roombuffet breakfastsized bedshuttle serviceloboc riversnorkeling tripcultural showworth the pricefamily vacationchocolate hillsfood choices
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights. The stay from start to end was perfect, all the team were very attentive and also wanted to help as much as possible. They were able to sort out tours to Chocolate Hills and the Tarsiers along with getting a tricycle onto Alina Beach, which is only a 5 minute drive away. It was also my birthday and they put Happy Birthday in balloons on the bed after we’d been away for the day.
The staff are more than willing to help. There is no reason why I wouldn’t recommend and also go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chantilly6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We spent a wonderful two days at this resort and found it a truly relaxing experience. Our loft room was fitted out to the highest standards and overlooked the swimming pool. As a member we were able to avail of discounted prices on the local beers. Breakfast was varied and well prepared, the gardens were laid out so that there was almost complete silence as we walked. Our children took advantage of the activity center and kayaking. As we were warned by the staff, the beach is not very good as it is quite rocky but is usable with care and ok to swim at high tide.
The staff were very welcoming and our driver in the courtesy bus to the port was very accommodating. We had a wonderful time and would suit those who want to get away for a restful vacation. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter Desmond D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The place is really awesome and the cultural show on Saturdays really made the difference. The buffet during the night is really good and the breakfast is really best for Brunch. I visited the resort with my family and we have a great time specially my mom who really loves the various plants and flowers.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Joseph Cedric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

A relaxing place, love to scroll and enjoy the serenity. I appreciate how they incorporate everything.

Great employees, clean surrounding,nice room.What else could you ask....nothing!

If your looking for a baz just go out and explore.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank jhovent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This resort was the venue for our company teambuilding and we were amazed with the place as well as the amenities. They may not have the best beachfront but the resort itself particularly the pool is a sight to behold.

The food was great as well as the service we got from the staff and officers of the Bluewaters.

Based on my observation, the villa should provide a privacy area especially that it can be accessed by anyone in front since it is quite open. The rates we got was great considering we are a large group.

The downside of this resort is it is located in a secluded area with a not so good beach area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeckli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews