We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“house ice tea / breakfast”
Review of Epic Cafe Coron

Epic Cafe Coron
Ranked #2 of 3 Quick Bites in Coron
Description: Epic Cafe serves delicious Filipino and European breakfast, lunch, and dinner dishes for everyone to enjoy! We also serve fresh artisan coffee using only the finest ingredients and delectable pastries to pair. Every dish at Epic Cafe is homemade and preservative-free, seasoned with imported spices and high quality ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Epic Cafe serves delicious Filipino and European breakfast, lunch, and dinner dishes for everyone to enjoy! We also serve fresh artisan coffee using only the finest ingredients and delectable pastries to pair. Every dish at Epic Cafe is homemade and preservative-free, seasoned with imported spices and high quality ingredients.
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

Came here twice within our 5 day trip in Coron for their wagyu corned beef and on the second time tried their house ice tea, were both top notch!!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank StephSukhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

It's a small cafe near the main road. Nice ambience, it is open air.
They serve few desserts but has the best lava cake in the island.
Their coffee is awesome too. Reasonable price.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank nancyleepro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pocdeli, Media Manager at Epic Cafe Coron, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Thank you for your kind words Nancy! We hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

Nice little cafe in coron town serving cakes and large variety of coffee. There are some food options such as rice bowls. We went for the salted caramel latte and a slice of rocky cake( mainly milk chocolate) . The coffee and cake texture were smooth .

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TrailsOfAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pocdeli, Media Manager at Epic Cafe Coron, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Hello Anne! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the Rocky Road Cheesecake and Caramel Latte! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020 via mobile

Very expensive - not value for Money. Ok Coffee latte but their bowles look Like something a kid could do.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank patriciabtop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pocdeli, Media Manager at Epic Cafe Coron, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Hello there, we're sorry to hear you had a negative experience but thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for visiting our shop!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

I had the Wagyu Corned Beef and eggs w/ rice and an iced Cafe Latte. Both were very good!
I will go again!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank GuamOceanAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pocdeli, Media Manager at Epic Cafe Coron, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Thank you for sharing! See you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Epic Cafe Coron also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Epic Cafe Coron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.