We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check out my Youtube Review”
Review of Rosa's Cantina

Rosa's Cantina
Ranked #4 of 102 Restaurants in Coron
Price range: US$10 - US$16
Description: Due to presidential proclamation no. 922, declaring a state of public health emergency throughout the Philippines, Rosa's Cantina will temporarily be CLOSED until further notice.
Restaurant details
Description: Due to presidential proclamation no. 922, declaring a state of public health emergency throughout the Philippines, Rosa's Cantina will temporarily be CLOSED until further notice.
Reviewed 19 November 2020

Review on youtube, Search for "Rosa's Cantina 2020 Juan Marko"
I hope they will fix their mistake next time.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JuanMarko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2020 via mobile

The wait staff was very friendly and quick service. We read on trip advisor that this was the #2 restaurant. Usually trip advisor is pretty accurate, but not this time. The prices on beer were twice the price anywhere else. My husband ordered a chicken burrito and it was terrible. It was made of mushed chicken that you couldn't taste and mushed rice with no taste. Save your money and go elsewhere. We got 2 local beer, a burrito, and chips with cheese on top and it costs us 1,000 pesos for a terrible meal.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank Marc P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

Ate here almost everyday of my 4- day trip. I tried several snacks and drinks and every single of them was fantastic tasting. I love the ambiance and the friendliness of the staff. I make sure that this is always a part of my Coron trip every time .

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank pinayitchyfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosasCantina, Marketing at Rosa's Cantina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Hi pinayitchyfeet! Wow, we are very flattered for your frequent visit to Rosa's. Please do recommend us to your friends and family! Thank you for that heartwarming feedback! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Good menu, very good service with friendly waitresses. Food came fast and was very tasty. Sangria great also. Took a burrito away for the flight home :-)

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Pistolbelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosasCantina, Marketing at Rosa's Cantina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Hola Al Ross!, Glad you enjoyed our food, it's our pleasure to serve you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Been here last February 29th and decided to pop by again into this resto. One of my fav resto in town! Ordered Grande Nachos and Mix Fajitas big portion and good for sharing. Good food and drinks menu! Friendly staff and accomodating kudos to them!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank ebp2605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jswishee, Marketing at Rosa's Cantina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thank you EBP for the kind words! We're glad you had a good time at Rosa's Cantina!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosa's Cantina also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Rosa's Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.