We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bad day perhaps”
Review of Falafel 4:13

Falafel 4:13
Ranked #28 of 102 Restaurants in Coron
Price range: US$110 - US$389
Description: 4.13 Falafel is a small boot in front of 4.13 suites hotel with dining area ad the back and the 1st floor floor of the hotel . We decided to provide vegan foods to the people of coron and tourist for me most to reduce the killing of animals for consumption. As Belgium I know our fries are just the best so we added to our menu . In the future we will expand to more vegetable salads and burgers when our own bio farm starts to produce enough for the demand ..
Restaurant details
Description: 4.13 Falafel is a small boot in front of 4.13 suites hotel with dining area ad the back and the 1st floor floor of the hotel . We decided to provide vegan foods to the people of coron and tourist for me most to reduce the killing of animals for consumption. As Belgium I know our fries are just the best so we added to our menu . In the future we will expand to more vegetable salads and burgers when our own bio farm starts to produce enough for the demand ..
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

I ordered a regular pita and Belgian fries. The fries were limp and one of the falafels was ice cold causing the rest of the pita to drop in temperature and be quite unpleasant to eat.

It wasn’t expensive and service was friendly, but I expected a lot more considering the positive reviews.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank BU7NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Great little place to grab food quickly. They take orders from a window on the street and you can take it to go or eat around back. Really tasty food.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank aljax83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

Having spent 5 months in Israel, we've eaten a lot of amazing, proper falafel. This is the closest thing we've had to an Israel falafel! The owner is from Israel and knows what's up. This was an amazing wrap and we can't wait to go back to try the rest of the menu!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rdeans90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

Great falafel, fast and Easy. I tried the One with chilisauce. It was excellent. I recommend this to anyone Who needs à quick bite in Coron

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 596axelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

BEST FOODS IN TOWN! very tasty and gives alot of health benefits......i totally recommend this especially to those who loves to eat FRESH vegan foods ...which is actually hard to find around town....all were on a very good value.....fast service

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 552ynnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Falafel 4:13 also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Falafel 4:13? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.