We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
US$93
US$60
View deal
SAVE US$33
Hotels.comUS$83
Expedia.comUS$83
Booking.comUS$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
176
45
13
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
45
13
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bumpy road service water minute tricycle ride rooms are big and clean filipino dishes lovely pool mini fridge air conditioning family room private boat town pesos philippines island paradise philippino typhoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

Really lovely, queit resort in a beautiful jungle location. Yes it's 15min away from the main town, but if this is not an issue for you then I really recommend this place! The price and quality ratio is very good, rooms are basic but nice and not hot at night, food is lovely, service is very attentive, nice pool and they have WiFi.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank shutaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our visit at La Natura Resort. Very calming place and nice to just relax. Service is very good and everybody working there are very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the food and would recommend to have dinner there too.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JokkeNu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

My Girlfriend and I stayed at this wonderful facility for three nights including a stay on Christmas Day. Unfortunately a tropical cyclone limited our experience in Coron but the Accommodation and the delightful staff made our stay most enjoyable. Would recommend this delightful place to anyone staying in the Coron area. I would again like to thank the staff for making our stay most enjoyable. Graham & Florenda

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 497grahame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed at La Natura for four nights. The rooms are very clean and tidy with a comfy big bed. The staff were all so friendly and helpful.

It was nice staying a bit out of town away from the noisy motorbikes and horns. It only takes about 15 minutes to get to town by tricycle for 150 pesos anyway. The resort has a really nice natural feel with big trees, nice gardens and lots of birds around. The pool was really nice for a dip at the end of a day of touring.

The restaurant is really yummy, was some of the best food we had on our holiday. Had both filipino dishes and authentic italian cuisine. I try to usually just eat local food when travelling but the italian dishes were amazing too. They also did a packed lunch for us when we left since we were travelling on the ferry all day which was really helpful.

We would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all the staff there for making our stay so lovely!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank catw881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

We traveled to Coron two families together (5 kids total) and stayed at this beautiful place. The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Giellian at the front desk was very helpful and helped us book boating trips; we took three trips with Jerald (highly recommend him, his number is +639771636303).

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank paolacM3862DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews