We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizzalicious”
Review of Altrove Coron

Altrove Coron
Ranked #2 of 102 Restaurants in Coron
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 May 2021

We love the pizza, it has lots of toppings, and nice crust. It was slightly a bit expensive but a must try in Coron. Bad side is that it has a long lines, truly delicious for its long lines. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bradley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (997)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 997 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

For pizza lovers, this is the place you need to try. There will be a long queue at times but it is definitely worth the wait

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank eric-islandlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2020

I have eaten at Altrove an a few of my visits and the food and dining experience is always great. There is usually a short wait for a table but it well worth the wait. The wine and drinks are good. The pizza and pasta are excellent. Be sure to eat here at least once during your visit.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank dconetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020 via mobile

Tasty food and the service was quick. Both pizza and pasta were delicious. Make sure you get there early because people que for this place.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank JadeCoral91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

We found this place when trying to stay on the safe side with our meals. It’s always busy and the food is very nice. Totally recommend.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Irina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Altrove Coron also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Altrove Coron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.