We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food OK. Too expensive and long wait ”
Review of Fika Indulgence

Fika Indulgence
Ranked #24 of 102 Restaurants in Coron
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

We ordered pasta Alfredo Chicken and Bolognese. Pretty steep 650php total without drinks. We went to have a late lunch. Arrived around 1.30pm. The food arrived 30-40 minutes. So pacencya is needed here. No beer or any other alcoholic beverages.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ErikHK28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2018

Came here for lunch, service was a bit slow but always friendly. I ordered a veggie tempura and garlic fried rice. The vegetable tempura was very good, the garlic fried rice was ok, I didn't see any real garlic in there so it could be better!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank sabrinasiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

This place has great lattes and a nice view. WiFi is pretty slow but that's everywhere in Coron. Highly recommend for those that like espresso drinks!

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank JBG_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2018 via mobile

Worth to buy a lot of pancakes. Price is quite hight but it is worth it. Even tapsilog is for 2 persons.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Brent Kennart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Tried this as recommended by someone we met on a tour to Calauit Safari. They said coffee and cake were good so as coffee lovers, we gave it a shot. And we were so disappointed. I had an iced latte and it was too milky. I ordered an espresso shot and mixed it with my latte but it was still bland. The choco caramel cake was dry and too sweet for our liking. The sauce on F3 (dirty vegetarian fries) was good and went well with the fries but there’s too much bellpepper so meh. Price is on the expensive side. Wifi is slow. Better use your mobile data.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank christinejoym2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fika Indulgence also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Fika Indulgence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.