We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious penne chicken alfredo!”
Review of Fika Indulgence

Fika Indulgence
Ranked #24 of 102 Restaurants in Coron
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

Seriously thinks that it serves the best grilled chicken penne alfredo in philippines! My partner had their fish n chips too and it was delicious! Thank you!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank miche11eR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2019

Some good choices for breakfast and lunch and dinner. Also vegan or vegetarian. Unfortunately the staff doesn't contribute to the place. Everything seems too much to ask for. They turn on the AC and leave all the windows open.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Klaudia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

The food is good but expensive for what you get... I waited 1 hour 20 min and only 1 table before but I enjoyed my sandwich

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 797josg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

We ordered pasta Alfredo Chicken and Bolognese. Pretty steep 650php total without drinks. We went to have a late lunch. Arrived around 1.30pm. The food arrived 30-40 minutes. So pacencya is needed here. No beer or any other alcoholic beverages.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ErikHK28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2018

Came here for lunch, service was a bit slow but always friendly. I ordered a veggie tempura and garlic fried rice. The vegetable tempura was very good, the garlic fried rice was ok, I didn't see any real garlic in there so it could be better!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank sabrinasiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fika Indulgence also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Fika Indulgence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.