We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
73
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatras apartmentshis brotherplace to staybeautiful islanda lovely stayperfect hostsfantastic view of the harbourwonderful placenothing is too much troublebrotherstaverncostavillageferriestoiletboatsamos
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

My wife, three young children and I spent 4 nights at Patras' Apartments and we had a lovely stay. The room was very well put together and had a beautiful view of the harbor. Dimitris, his brother and his entire family were wonderful hosts and accommodated our every need. We would highly recommend staying at Patras and we will definitely be coming back sooner rather than later. Thank you Dimitris and family for making our stay a memorable one.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room #7 and it was big enough for the 5 of us and had a lovely view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This year we returned to Patras Apartments for a second time, and again found them absolutely first rate. Brothers Dimitri and Costa are perfect hosts for whom nothing is too much trouble. When we wished to go across to Thymena island and the boatman told us the boat was full, we were advised by other guests to consult Dimitri. He immediately made a couple of phone calls, suggested a second boat as a solution to the problem, and everything became possible. An hour later we were enjoying a fabulous lunch at the taverna overlooking the harbour at Thymena, and raising our glasses to Dimitri, our kind and helpful host.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harrynora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

This is a great place to stay with very accommodating staff and beautiful rooms. The view is amazing and the location is fabulous. The showers are very good, and the rooms are cool even when it's warm outside. At night you can fall asleep to the sound of the waves. I would recommend this to everyone! A must!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sigrid Sofia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We highly recommend Patras Apartment for your stay in Fourni. Good room, view and service. The brothers Dimitri and Costa are very kind and helpfull and have a great sense of humour. Very cheap prices, also in the Café on the corner in front of Patras rooms. In the café they also offer breakfast.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marina3400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIMITRIOS M, Manager at Patras' Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Many thanks for your comments.We will be happy to see you back again in Fourni.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

The apartment in which I stayed (number 6, large and small single beds, kitchenette, shower/toilet/ hand basin) has a nice view of Fourni Town and the bay and was clean. It is located about 50 yards from the owner's taverna, he and his son most accommodating.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Wol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews