We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

Just had a very good first dive! They really take time to help you and make sure you are... read more

Reviewed 8 August 2021
elisak28
Good attention and service

We did the snorkeling tour which was very well organized. Good communication after the booking was... read more

Reviewed 5 August 2021
saiho
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 86 reviews
  
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
85
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Just had a very good first dive! They really take time to help you and make sure you are comfortable. They will guide you on your way without you feeling like they surround you. The experience is made personal and you can see the team is a real team, making jokes, and also let you be part of the team. And speak very good english. Definately would recommend it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank elisak28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

We did the snorkeling tour which was very well organized. Good communication after the booking was made. Small groups and in the water when snorkeling also very good attention and service from the guides. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank saiho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

Wow what a lovely experience first time snorkelling! This was by far one of the best things we did in Sardinia! Irene and Giovanni were amazing guides who were very helpful and kind. We had so much fun going in a speedboat to Isola Molara (beautiful little island) and at first we were a bit nervous jumping in the water but with Irene as our guide in the water we felt immediatly calm. It was an amazing feeling floating in the water and looking down at the bottom of the sea! When we got back up again it was nice being spoiled with some cookies, sweets and ice-tea! Very much recommended!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank sondesmej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

Very nice trip with very helpful guides.
It‘s really fun and a must make !!
Also the guides makes everything possible to make you a happy trip

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank captain_perferct
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

I ve take my open water and advance diver licence here. Best place so far in north Sardinia, thanks to Irene and Giovanni that have the patience and the ability to teach you, recognizing your weaknesses and your ability and explaining and providing everything you need, while driving in the best dive sites in the area of Tavolara and Molara

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews