We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angsana Ihuru
Nearby Hotels
US$480
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$543/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baros Maldives(Baros Island)
US$575
US$518
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$687/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Park Kodhipparu, Maldives(Kodhipparu Island)
US$525
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Huvafen Fushi Maldives(Huvafen Fushi Island)
US$660
US$640
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$605
US$484
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Coco Prive(North Male Atoll)
US$45,000
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Kurumba Maldives(Vihamanafushi)
US$431
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$339/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paradise Island Resort & Spa(Lankanfinolhu Island)
US$209
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,532)
Filter reviews
1,532 results
Traveller rating
1,276
202
36
16
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,276
202
36
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbanyan treesmall islandsister islandfishturtle feedingset menuprivate gardenbeautiful reefreef sharksoctopusoutdoor bathroomnight snorkelingsand bagshouse reefsjet poolour waitermarine life
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,532 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Fantasic underwater environment, good location, nice staff, special thanks to my diving tutor Macy who guided me to explore the beautiful diving point and showed me many fantasic marine lives which I have never had a chance to see even in the aquarium, and Chinese staff. What's more, SPA is really good. It's really an enjoyable trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Angsana
Thank huangxiaoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simaad, Manager at Angsana Ihuru, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear huangxiaoxie,

We are pleased to know of your excellent stay with us. It is great that you had been able to really enjoy the marine life around and I have noted your special mention of Macy's assistance as well as our Chinese staff. And thank you too for the gracious comment on our Spa; we cannot agree more. We hope to see you again soon!

With best regards,

Abdulla Simaad
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Very small atol with only one hotel existing out of 48 beach villa's. Bar as well as restaurant with view on the blue ocean. Very good spa where we enjoyed top to toe treatments which were to die for! Beautiful underwater world!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ktwd1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simaad, Manager at Angsana Ihuru, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear katrienwindels,

Thank you very much for the pleasant review!
It is great to know that you enjoyed very well the Spa, snorkeling and the services and facilities of us. We will look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With best regards,

Abdulla Simaad
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This small Island has it All. We had amazingly Luxurious stay and overall had an delightful experience. Sunset over look rooms are the best. Room with Jacuzzi give's experience of ultimate luxury. And, Special thanks to Chef, as they keep special care of us since we are vegetarians. Every day they served delicious veg food starting from Soups till Desserts. Spa is must to try, the ambiance of the Spa is like we are in some Heaven on earth. Very friendly staff, I wish we had more nights to stay at such a lovely place.

Room Tip: Best is Sun Set Room with Private Jacuzzi
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajneet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simaad, Manager at Angsana Ihuru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Rajneet S,

Thank you very much for sharing an amazing review following your stay with us. You are most welcome. The pleasure of having been able to provide you with a special holiday is ours. Our culinary and spa team are indeed proud to have been able to deliver well with your expectations. From all of us here, thank you once again and please see us again when you find the next opportunity.

With best regards,

Abdulla Simaad
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This small island was just great. The cleanliness of all areas was exceptional. The food and drinks simply excellent. The staff friendly and always tried to fulfill all wishes. The bungalow was spacious and very nicely decorated.
I can not say more. the holiday was wonderful

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Angsana
Thank mikeX907KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simaad, Manager at Angsana Ihuru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear mikeX907KQ,

We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for the excellent comments on the culinary choices, the facilities and the warm services of our team.

Our small paradise is just here waiting for your return visit. We hope to see you again soon.

With best regards,

Abdulla Simaad
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

It was one of the best we ever had. Infact we have experienced 5 different hotels around Maldives. But my wife has selected Ihuru as the best and she even recommended to book again. Yes the room no. 16 were we stayed was wonderful. Most of all the staffs were so welcoming and we felt like home. Its wonderful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mrafaaq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simaad, Manager at Angsana Ihuru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Mrafaaq A,

Thank you for a really great review. We couldn't have asked for a better gesture than a possibility of a return visit from your family so soon. We appreciate very much being ranked the best by your wife, our big thanks once again.

We shall await to welcome you back in your home in the Maldives soon.

With best regards,

Abdulla Simaad
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews