We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect dinner in belek”
Review of Roman Bar

Roman Bar
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Kadriye
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Food was perfect
Staff lovely
Presentation faultless
All the food was freshly cooked and catered for all the family!
And great prices too especially with the food you get for it!!

Will 100% recommend and return to the Roman Bar

Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aydinzeybek, Sahibi at Roman Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017

We discovered this place when we met another British family.

The owner is lovely and speaks very good English. I have an egg allergy and carry an epi-pen as I am anaphylactic. The owner ensured that everything I ordered did not contain egg.

Wednesday nights are special and women are given flowers and they do discounts in the surrounding shops. Bargain though, they are not expecting you to pay full price in the shops! Apparently they do karaoke, but we didn't experience this. Oh, and you can take home any leftovers.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Isobel-Garry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aydinzeybek, Sahibi at Roman Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thankyou so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

This was a really good restaurant, food was excellent, staff were really friendly and had a bit of banter with the punters, which was a nice touch. Karaoke nights, sky sports and much more in the way of entertainment. Glad we went and thanks for an excellent time :-)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steve170280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aydinzeybek, Sahibi at Roman Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thankyou so much...we are waiting you again..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

The bar is situated in the middle of the main shops and when your shopping in the heat it was nice to stop or a coffee and cold drinks for the kids. Nice and friendly very cheap and indoor and outdoor seating area.

Thank anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aydinzeybek, Sahibi at Roman Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thankyou so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

I can't thank the owners of this bar enough. After watching the champions league ties here, the owner was kind enough to source the man united game for us.
The food at the bar was delicious. Would recommend the Roman shrimps. Lovely sauce. So well priced and great drinks and homemade chips to go with food.

The owners would deliver whatever you asked for. It's a shame we were too late to try the lobster.

If you are golfing in Belek, I would recommend you visit this place.

Thank Bobatov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aydinzeybek, Sahibi at Roman Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roman Bar also viewed

 
Belek, Serik District
 

Been to Roman Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing