We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
41
22
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
22
4
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zero point bowling alley the kitchen twin beds drying cabinet washing machine december accommodation lapland sauna utensils levi mins gold cleaners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2021

Had a magical time in Lapland & Levi is amazing. Unfortunately the room was poor. Sleeping accommodation wasn't acceptable for a family of four. Beds very uncomfortable. Bowling alley under the room was noisy until 11pm, really should be a warning if you are put in that room.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank northwales0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

We arrived and the lady notice 3 kids and 2 adults in 2 rooms so she offered 70€ upgrade ! Well worth it , overlooking ski slopes .. clean and everything that I e would need in this accommodation. .. well recommended

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darrenhG5491BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

We stayed here for a few nights whilst skiing in Levi. The location is perfect, in the centre of town and right at the bottom of the main ski lift.

The apartment was phenomenal value compared to anything you would get at other ski resorts in Europe. Very modern and a good size with separate living room/kitchen and bedroom. There was also a balcony, a private sauna and boot warmer. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything you need.

Highly recommended place to stay when skiing in Levi.

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DG55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2019

Ideal base with sauna in bathroom and drying cabinet. We stayed as part of a Tui package in December 2018 and can't fault it for what we needed. Would rather stay here again than a hotel because it gave us plenty of freedom

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2019

We had a great time staying at Levi Suites Levi Gold. It was in the absolute perfect location to hit the slopes and to all the restaurants in town. Matter of fact our room looked directly at the slopes.

Our room was clean and in perfect condition when we got there. We had a full kitchen, a table and couch. They also had a dryer for your clothes that you can utilize after being at the slopes all day.

One of our favorite parts was the Sauna in the bathroom. It really was enjoyable after being out all day.

My only complaint were the beds. They were extremely hard. It made it extremely difficult to get comfortable after being at the slopes all day.

We will definitely be staying here on our next visit to Levi.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carrieerundhaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews