We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Malusa
Nearby Hotels
La Mortella(Roccadaspide)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Quaglia(Roccadaspide)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
B&B Gege(Roccadaspide)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Tenuta Giuliani(Roccadaspide)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Colle Del Sole(Roccadaspide)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
28
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2013

My partner and I stayed for two short nights, wish we'd had time to stay longer. The area itself has so much to see (so close to Paestum) and the Villa is serene, comfortable and embodies everything we loved about Italy. Great outdoor areas, lovely genuine hosts, delicious food and a super comfy bed. It was tempting to not leave the house at all and just relax in the gardens with the local animals.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank louisauna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Our second stay at the Villa Malusa was as nice as our first two years ago. Wonderful location close to many attractions and the sea. Lucilla helped us with a few personal issues we had upon arrival and was again, on the money with numerous suggestions. Comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast set up make any stay at Villa Malusa a very pleasant one. Thanks Lucilla............

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank germinarioj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Malusa Pa... C, Proprietario at Villa Malusa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

ciaoooo! as always has been a pleasure have you here again! hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

The more I see of Italy, the more I realize the magnitude of what the country is offering. It was my first encounter with the Cilento; I did not expect how different it was from the northern part of the Salerno province. I was visiting Paestum last week and had the pleasure of staying at Villa Malusa, a charming Bed & Breakfast beautifully situated between the beaches of the Cilento coast and the grand National Park of Cilento. Easy to find, here you may treasure just the right mix of comfort and romantic environment for a vacation whether you are by yourself, or with your sweetheart. If you are travelling with children lodging at Villa Malusa will be like finding home away from home. Free Wi-Fi, clean bathrooms, cozy dining room, good matrasses, delicate and well styled interior. I recommend the zone of Cilento and the Bed & Breakfast, Thank you Antonietta Scovotto and Lucilla!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Malusa Pa... C, Proprietario at Villa Malusa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

ciao Rosanna,
thank you very much! it was wonderful have you as our special guest!
a presto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2010

Lucilla at Villa Malusa was so nice, knowledgible and sincere. The B & B was very clean, quiet and a great value. She made a number of suggestions which all turned out to be great. Best meal in Italy was her recomendation.....................Thank you Lucilla, for making us feel like family.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank germinarioj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews