We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ariadne Hotel Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alamis Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Altura Hotel(Tsilivi)
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Balcony Hotel(Tsilivi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
369
16
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
16
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamboula beachgreek nightnothing is too much troublemama papayear after yearnext yeardream holidaynearest townlovely familymoment you arriverelaxing holidaylovely foodrepeat customersquiet areataxi ridefeel very welcomefree sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

another year another trip to the Dream studios. We just love this place The location the apartments because they are well set out clean and comfortable.
The family who we consider as our Greek relatives are so lovely and make your holiday the best
They make you so welcome and cannot do enough for you
A great place to recharge your batteries and go home relaxed
Already looking forward to the next visit

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Letitia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely relaxing bar with food. Staff really lovely and helpful.Greek night brilliant fun. Hope to return to stay next year. The people staying obviously return year after year. Whole extended families having fun.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We’ve just got back from a stay at the dream studios omg I don’t know where to begin it’s absolutely amazing!! We feel like we’ve just left our family over there I cried my eyes out when leaving this morning! Nicos and costas, mama, papa and everyone else you made our holiday the best one we’ve ever had thank you so much we’ll definately be seeing you next year( that’s if your not fully booked already! ) love katie, Wayne, Charlie and Millie x x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Krainford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We had a hiccup with our planned holiday and some visa issues, so my wife was stuck there without me for the first four days. Nikos looked after her so well, making sure that she felt safe, had enjoyable company with her, and then helped reorganise my flights when the visa was approved.

Nothing was ever too much hassle for the team, the food was delightful (particularly breakfast which we had every day) and the pool area was always clean and inviting.

The apartments were cleaned daily, new towels provided and the facade was well kept and looked like work had been done recently, whereas some others around the area looked far more dated.

We are not surprised to see how well reviewed this place is on TripAdvisor, and we can only add another wonderful review to the pile!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Unbelievable holiday.Thank you to Nikos, Costas and all the Antonopoulos family for looking after us so well on our recent visit , nothing was too much trouble and the atmosphere was great and really relaxed .Mammas cooking was gorgeous. We went to the taverna on the hill and were given a lift by the famly and brought back by the tavern a owner, thoroughly recommend it food was excellent and view fabulous .we enjoyed a few nights at Harmony ,which was our favourite of the three tavernas .We had a very poor meal at Amboula and service poor as well .So thanks again Nikos and family, see you next year.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews