We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skiathos Diamond Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xanthi Studios(Skiathos)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arco Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elizabeth Studios(Agia Paraskevi)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Skiathos Princess Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
100
19
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
19
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthree childrentraditional foodkolios beachthe main roadair conhome cooked foodplenty of sunbedsgreat hostsholiday accommodationheart and soulapartments are spaciousmost nightspositive reviewspine forestquiet areaa great place to staylarge balcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We recently took our grandchildren to meet our friends Cristos and his lovely wife Soula. We normally stay at Xanthi Apartments, but because of the ages of the children we thought Diamond would be the better option.The rooms are big and well presented.The air con was included in the price. The small complex is well cared for and the rooms are cleaned every day.We are soon to return.Excellent....

Room Tip: All rooms have a pool view....balconies front and rear...
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeterBManchesteruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015

Stayed last in July 2014 after reading great reviews on Trip Advisor and it did not disappoint. In fact we enjoyed our stay so much with Chris & Soula working tirelessly to keep all their guests happy we are booked again to stay Aug 2015. The rooms, swimming pool, gardens around the property are all kept clean in fact spotless and their on-site family tavern serves tasty and value for money typically greek fayre. Apartments are situated in quiet and beautiful forest hill location but a short 10 minute stroll will take you to Kolios beach. This is a peaceful place and the family put their heart and soul into this place and we can't wait for our second visit.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floor have better views, but believe all their rooms are good.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Arrived late after bad weather forced us to divert to Athens. Beautiful large rooms with wonderful views of the surrounding countryside. Everything was just perfect. Spotlessly clean. A lovely warm welcome from ALL the family. Thank you Christos and Soula for your warm and genuine attention to detail.

Room Tip: Higher floor
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014

We stayed at these apartments for 10 nights they are spotless, roomy and have great views over the pine forest, the tavern is on site and is very reasonable with good home cooked food, the owners are lovely people and leave you to it but are on site should you need them, the supermarket is just up the road and sells enough to get you by, bread water milk etc, the only downside is the hill from the bus stop back to the apartments quite steep in the beginning wouldn't be suitable at all for people with mobility issues with un even concrete and metal gridding in some parts that has broken through the concrete quite dangerous if you got your foot caught in it also quite dark in place, do take a torch, other than that very peaceful, would go back again.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms face the pine forest.
Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank philisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014

Stayed with Christos and Soula in May so apologies for leaving my review until now. This is quite simply the nicest accommodation I have had in many years traveling in Greece. Christos and Soula are very warm and welcoming, everything is very clean and nothing is too much trouble. I had wifi without any issues, the pool is lovely, food is great and very reasonably priced. Lovely beaches within a 10 minute walk, nearest shop 50 metres, access to bus stop within a few minutes walk and great walks in the countryside from your door. Perfect.
I couldn't recommend the Skiathos Diamond enough and we will definitely be back in the future.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank richandsas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews