We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
150
46
5
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
46
5
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gyros breakfast was delicious small hotel modern bathroom light lunch staying elsewhere main beach beach towels perfect location nice balcony beautiful island stayed here for a week johnny corfu monastery beaches bay
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Charming hotel in a great location. The staff was really nice, accomodating and attentive to our needs. Family friendly and very well located to get the best of Corfou in a week (with a car); all the best beaches being at most 15-20 minutes away.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank smuller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We couldn't get a room here for our holiday unfortunately as they were fully booked, but we had quite a few meals here on our 2 week stay in Paleokastritsa. We also popped in every evening after coming off the beach for a relaxing cold beer, where we sat overlooking the main beach area watching the world go by.The staff were so friendly and welcoming and even let us keep our bags there on our last day, even though we hadn't stayed in their hotel. We would definitely stay here if we ever returned to Corfu.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect location at the beach. Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast with fresh fruit every day. Nice rooms with balconies. You can borrow towels and umbrellas for the beach for free. Genuine Greek hotel that has my best recommendations for anyone who visits Paleokastritsa.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Evelina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

I had lunch here with my girlfriend. We ordered a chef's salad and a chicken fillet.

We had to wait 40 minutes for the chicken fillet, because, the waitress said: "it's grilled". Didn't know that a grilled fillet takes 40 minutes, so I expected something extraordinary.

It was extraordinarily awful, dry, and tasteless. My girlfriends' salad was also tasteless (even with the dressing) and it was probably some of those already made salads that you can find in supermarkets nearby.

We had 2 smoothies that were okay. Not great, decent.

We paid 25 euros. You can have a wonderful lunch in Corfu with less money.

Stay away from this place. It's very convenient because it's just opposite to the main beach but believe me, you will be disappointed.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Guglielmo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Did not stay and Zefiros hotel, but it was our local watering hole each night before heading out to eat in a local taverna. We also had drinks lunchtime, and the odd Gyros which were excellent. They serve the local Corfu beer which is more akin to real ale, than the usual Greek lager. The beer is excellent, and they have draught red beer, as well as bottled, and a dark beer and two lagers, which are well worth trying. We had a very warm welcome each and every time we visited.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 168terry10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews