We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Akis Apartments(Paleokastritsa)
US$97
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemona Studios(Paleokastritsa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Akrotiri Beach Hotel(Paleokastritsa)
US$243
US$198
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollon Hotel(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rhea Complex(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paleo Inn(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rena Studios(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Phivos Studios(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thomas Beach Studios(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Fiorita(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
142
42
5
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
42
5
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgyrosmodern bathroomfamily roomsmall hotellight lunchstaying elsewheremain beachbeach towelsperfect locationhome madebeautiful islandstayed here for a weekcleaned every dayjohnnycorfubeachesbay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Just back from a really relaxing week at the Zefiros. It's run by a lovely family and great staff who bend over backwards to make you feel welcome and chilled. Great location. Wonderful breakfasts and the place has real character. A bit more expensive than other options but I think you definitely get what you pay for. A little bit special. We will definitely go back.

Room Tip: All the rooms are distinctive and good.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mcginc91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This year in June my father and me stayed at the Zefiros Hotel in Paleokastritsa.
The family owned hotel is really nice and I dont know where to start. We had a family room on the first floor, which you reach over few steps. The room was big enough and was cleaned every day.
We had a own kitchenette with a nice bathroom and balcony. The design of the hotel was also very nice. A mix of Mediterranean and vintage style. Every day we could choose between three breakfast types. The Zefiros Hotel also offers menus and cold starters. By the way it was the best octopus I ate in may life. Everything fresh and home made. Further more Iren and John were great hosts. If any questions arise they helped us out and gave us nice tips. Thank you very very much for this great stay. This wont be the last time at the Zefiros Hotel. I will recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank glasmachercolonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We had been in Zefiros for 6 days with our kids.
We had the family room which was clean, simple nice designed with terrace with beautiful view.
The owners are very nice couple who take care of all our needs.
Beakfast was offered in 3 ways but they spoiled us more with all our needswith generousity and no extra charges.
They love their work and you can feel it in every corner of this place.
Simple clean and warm.
Highly recomenndad for people who are looking for simple clean family quiet place instead of large crowded hotels this beautiful island is suggesting.
And it is located in the most beautiful cost in Corfu. So what else do we need ?

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 43oritb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Charming hotel in a great location. The staff was really nice, accomodating and attentive to our needs. Family friendly and very well located to get the best of Corfou in a week (with a car); all the best beaches being at most 15-20 minutes away.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank smuller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We couldn't get a room here for our holiday unfortunately as they were fully booked, but we had quite a few meals here on our 2 week stay in Paleokastritsa. We also popped in every evening after coming off the beach for a relaxing cold beer, where we sat overlooking the main beach area watching the world go by.The staff were so friendly and welcoming and even let us keep our bags there on our last day, even though we hadn't stayed in their hotel. We would definitely stay here if we ever returned to Corfu.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews