We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our fabulous Sicily holiday”
Review of Hotel Sweet Home

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sweet Home
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We had great email communication with Sabrina and Antonella before we left and a warm welcome when we arrived, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The location was very peaceful and only 5 mins drive to several beaches in Fontane Bianche. The accommodation was very nice, spacious and clean with good AC. We had a fabulous holiday. we will be back again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coletteokelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed here only 1 night, but we would have stayed definitely longer. The house and the yard are spacious, you can stay in the garden all day long, it's beautiful and quiet.
The room was ok, clean, not
too furnished, simple and cozy.
Excelent if you want to have a nice, relaxing vacantion.

Stayed: June 2015
2  Thank Adriana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: camere vista giardino
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gix69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stefano F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fontane Bianche
6.7 km away
Hotel Borgo Pantano
Hotel Borgo Pantano
#1 of 75 in Syracuse
1,215 reviews
9 km away
B&B Le Saline
B&B Le Saline
#4 of 235 in Syracuse
133 reviews
11.1 km away
Aretusa Vacanze
Aretusa Vacanze
#1 of 235 in Syracuse
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
B&B La Via della Giudecca
B&B La Via della Giudecca
#6 of 235 in Syracuse
695 reviews
11.6 km away
B&B Nostos
B&B Nostos
#3 of 235 in Syracuse
340 reviews
11.7 km away
PhotoGuest B&B
PhotoGuest B&B
#5 of 235 in Syracuse
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sweet Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sweet Home

Address: Via Lago di Pozzillo no 5, 96100 Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Sicily, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Syracuse > Syracuse > Fontane Bianche
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Fontane Bianche
Price Range: $76 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sweet Home 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sweet Home is a warm cozy house located by the sea, in Fontane Bianche (Siracusa). This area is famous for its limpid and uncontaminated beaches and sea cliffs. It gives you the possibility to spend your vacation immersed in comfort and peace in an elegant and homely atmosphere, our care and attention makes our house unique in its kind. You will have all kind of comfort and typical service of a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Sweet Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing