We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Experience”
Review of Lavershuis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lavershuis
Ranked #2 of 3 Wemmel B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I have travelled the world and stopped in top class hotels and I must admit the customer experience at the Laverhuis not only matches but in some in many instance beats these hotels for customer experience. It is an absolute gem of a place and would not hesitate recommending [which I have already] to anyone, a great 5 star experience. I agree with the review it is the best place I have stopped when travelling on business.

Mike

Room Tip: All rooms are equally as good!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2013

The Laverhuis B&B takes the definition of quality and customer service to a different level. The quiet, rural setting, but with very easy access to Brussels means that this is the ideal location for tourist or business visitor.

I can honestly say this is the best place I have stayed when travelling on business. Excellent and very comfortable accommodation, combined with outstanding customer service, this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PEDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sebastiaan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSoetewey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Hans T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lavershuis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lavershuis

Address: Zavelberg 30/32, Wemmel 1780, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Wemmel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Wemmel
Price Range: $191 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lavershuis 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Lavershuis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing