We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$688
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$380/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Albir Costa Verde(El Albir)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SHA Wellness Clinic(El Albir)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Colina(El Albir)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveller rating
380
200
72
52
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
200
72
52
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedieval nightcrispsice creamfree busgames roommagic showmain restaurantgarden lodgesnack barfamily holidayfriar tuckwater slidesall agesbranded drinksbunk bedscandy flosspool area
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 755 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Quirky lodge. Robin hood theme. Really nice. On small side. Garden lodges look bigger. Cleaners in every day. Fridge in room with complementary drinks and cava. Could be better with a few improvements including cat mess around pool area and on slide stairs, entertainment for adults in evening not great. Food cold at times. Staff standing over you while you eat taking plates away while your still eating. On reverse, during dinner show serving courses without taking emptied away. Very rushed, waiters walking through isles during magic show so I missed most of show.
Day time entertainment fantastic. Pool and slides fab with plenty of beds. My children are 12 and 14 and they loved it, especially the games room. Great resort for the little ones with everything the need. Ice cream, mini disco, play ground etc.
Pity about the flies and wasps. Lots of drink options including brands such as Smirnoff and Malibu. Cava available at all meal times. Good choice of food and additional shows with meals to try out. Free bus to other hotels although this was not organised at all. No cue system so despite being one of the first there I got on bus and my children got pushed to back of cue. I ended up having to get off the bus as they ran out of seats. Ended up getting a taxi. Not good. More organisation needed via some sort of ticket system.
Overall fab holiday and will definitely return.

Room Tip: All rooms look lovely but garden lodges were more spacious.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Joanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Joanne A;

We wish to express our gratitude for taking the time to report your recent experience at Magic Robin Hood.

Comments like yours make every day our effort and motivation grow pleasantly.

We are very happy that you have enjoyed your vacation, and we will be delighted to welcome you again and enjoy the reform we are in for 2018 and we are sure you will like it.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

We had a fab time here kids loved it so much to the for the family’s food nice and when you wanted a change you could book in to alternative Resutuants on site, water park was fab for the kids overall really good complex

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chris23d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear chris23d;

Thank you for writing us your fantastic opinion of Magic Robin Hood and the team behind it.
We are proud to receive comments like yours that encourage us to continue working every day towards continuous improvement.

We hope to see you soon,

A very strong hug from the whole Robin Hood team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

The games experience keeps the teenagers entertained. The site offers a lot for all ages . I would recommend the site to all . I would return . The free shuttle in to Benidorm was good . The choice of drinks is good .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 338lisab6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear 338lisab6;

It is a pleasure to receive comments to us like yours

We are proud to know that the entertainment program has been to your liking, we strive for customers to have a good time during your stay and this is unforgettable.

That the kids enjoy is our illusion, and knowing that they have been the best vacations of theirs is more than an impulse to continue growing and improving day after day.

We would be delighted to welcome you again,

The whole team Magic Robin Hood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Visited in mid October with wife and 2 daughters age 11 and 7, stayed in a garden lodge which was very nice having 2 large bathrooms both with showers. Staff were very friendly, especially reception, plenty of sun beds even though it was half term and quite busy. Pools/ water park was great and restaurants and bars were equally good as was food. Would definitely recommend and return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank G2893XUstephent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear G2893XUstephent;

Thank you for having the detail to share your opinion about your stay at Magic Robin Hood.

It is an honor to know that you have enjoyed the stay and this has exceeded your expectations.

Our goal is to offer the best possible service to our clients and comments like yours are the richest source of motivation to improve day by day.

We would love in the future to be able to have the pleasure of welcoming you and to discover all the improvements we are implementing for the next season. We are sure that they will meet your expectations again.

Receive a warm greeting from the whole team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Very nice water park holiday very good service at all times from the staff
Would highly recommend to family’s and groups of family having a family get together
Also the entertainment was very enjoyable well done to all

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank roymT2011MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear roymT2011MI;

Thank you very much for your wonderful words. It is all a pride and satisfaction to receive comments like yours from your experience with us.

We are glad that you enjoyed our magnificent Magic Robin Hood and that you enjoyed the entertainment and the animation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely hope to see you again.

A greeting from the whole team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews