We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magic Robin Hood
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
323
181
64
49
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
181
64
49
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedieval nightmagic showice creamgames roomgarden lodgesnack barmain restaurantfree busfamily holidayfriar tuckother hotelsyear old sonlife guardswater slidesbranded drinkscandy flossgreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Overall was a nice place to stay... we stayed in October and the only downside was the pool was freezing. Plenty to do for the kids. Food was ok not a great choice for kids mainly burger or hotdogs.. food was always tepid. Recommend to watch the dinner show on a Saturday

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Cheryl J;

First of all, we wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by giving us an opinion of your experience with us.
We regret that you will find the warm food, we take it into account in our improvement program.
As we indicated, it is an opportunity since the suggestions of our clients is our most precious weapon of improvement that we have

We want to thank you again and invite you to visit us in the future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Family of 5, kids are 15,13 and 11. Ignore the crappie reviews, we loved it and are going back next year!!!

Stayed in robin hood gardens. Obviously a new build. Cleaners in daily with fresh towels and soaps. Great for purpose.

Pool area was awesome, slides brilliant, constant cleaners on top of ignorant peoples mess. Bar staff singing and happy, never waited more than 2 mins.

Food was decent, could be worse but could be slightly better as well but isn't enough to keep us away.

Overall we loved it!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
8  Thank sclements82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear sclements82;

First of all, thank you very much for your kind comments about your recent stay in Magic Robin Hood.

We are tremendously proud that you have enjoyed your stay and indicate that the personal treatment and the facilities has been wonderful.
Each and every one of us who are part of this complex work hard every day to offer the best possible experience to our clients.
Knowing that we have achieved it is the best gift we can receive.

We hope to see you soon so we can enjoy all the improvements we are preparing for next season.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Had an absolute ball a great family holiday and will be back next year
Enjoyed every minute and the room setup is perfect for a community atmosphere food was best wwe have ever had on a all inclusive did not want to leave

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank lezefc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear lezefc;

Thank you very much for your wonderful words. It is all a pride and satisfaction to receive comments like yours from your experience with us.

That our customers enjoy their stay and that this is as pleasant as possible, is our ultimate goal and know that we have achieved, is an impulse to continue improving under our desire for continuous improvement.

It is a joy to know that we will be able to enjoy your presence again very soon and we hope that your stay is the same or better than the previous one, if possible.

Thank you for your trust,

Receive a warm greeting from the whole team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I went with my partner and our children aged 16 and 4. It was absolutely brilliant. We upgraded to Robin Hood Lodges when we booked it after reading the reviews and they were perfect for us. Free WI-FI suited our 16 year old daughter and all the entertainment and water park was perfect for our 4 year old boy. Staff were so friendly and helpful throughout our stay and the food was lovely too. We loved it so much we are returning next June with my brother and sister in law and 3 nieces can't wait. We read some bad reviews before we went and I didn't experience any of them it's a lovely family resort. Thank you Magic Robin Hood I can't wait to see you with more of my family in June 2018

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
12  Thank Charlene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Charlene F;

It is a pleasure to receive comments to us as yours, since from Magic Robin Hood, we strive with the heart so that our clients enjoy a fantastic experience with us.

Our main objective is that our customers feel at home, and we put everything in our hands for it. Knowing what we have achieved is a great impulse to keep improving day by day. Thanks for sharing them with us.

We would be delighted to welcome you again,

The whole team salutes you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Visited as a family with 11 and 12 year old daughters. The lodges are basically a caravan, cladded with wood, but are comfortable, with two tv's and a nice outside seating area.

The swimming pools and slides are fantastic, which we used a lot as our girls loved them. The all inc drinks are the best we've had on holiday. Slush, milkshake, cocktails and branded beer. Food is ok. Always something to eat but not as good as it could be.

There is a go ape style outdoor adventure play area and climbing wall that is all inc. No real pool/day time entertainment and we didn't enjoy the night time stuff either.

The resort is slightly out of the way but their are buses to Benidorm and other "magic" resorts (that you can visit for free and use your all inc). We did walk to albir, but this was probably just too far with kids. Taxis are 10eu to albir or Benidorm, both are close, but the ride starts at a minimum of 5eu depending on passenger numbers.

I would advise booking this hotel yourself, rather than jet2, as you can get very reasonable flights and it's easy to book accommodation through magic website. Also, if you book with magic they will provide a free hotel transfer. Beware if you book transfer using hoppa or a2b you will probably be the last drop off due to location.

Would recommend this destination, although wouldn't revisit. Would definitely consider trying another magic resort

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank firefighter0870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRobinHood, Departamento de Calidad at Magic Robin Hood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear firefighter0870;

Thank you very much for trusting in Magic Robin Hood, and for sharing your experience with us through TripAdvisor with other travelers.

It is a pleasure to receive your kind comments about our facilities.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we will be happy to welcome you again in another of our hotels.

Kind regards from the Magic Robin Hood team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews