We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Purwokerto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Stayed 2nights , as a base for some friends of the family to research their family history.
Beds were comfortable, adequate amenities , although I did find the peephole in the door a tad too high for my short stature!
Breakfast was extensive and interesting. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YvonneSequerah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonImperium, General Manager at Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mrs. YvonneSequerah,
Thank you for 4star rating you gave us. Glad to know you give positive review according to your own experience in our property. We're looking forward to welcoming you again here and do not hesitate to explore more our facilities, amazing promo and our excellent services.
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel good, clean, breakfast good, have kids swimming pool, strategic location, have train station shuttle clean room. And see owner control that hotel, near baturaden recreation, pasar wage Chinatown, near kebon dalem market.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonImperium, General Manager at Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mr. Robert K,
Thank you so much for giving us 5star rating. Explore more our facilities and special offers in your next visit.
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Everything about this hotel is good, starting with the excellent service at reception, clean and comfortable rooms and the great breakfasts. The pool isn't big but it's plenty for a relaxing swim to unwind after a long, hard drive from Jakarta.
The breakfast is a buffet, and a very nice one with a wide selection to tempt you.
I've stayed here several times and I'm very likely to stay again next time I'm in the area,

Room Tip: No special views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonImperium, General Manager at Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mr. Paul E,
Thank you for giving us 5star rating and positive review. Glad to know that you look satisfy with our excellent services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you again here, at Aston Imperium Purwokerto.
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

It's nice and comfy hotel in purwokerto with the good scenery of swimming pool and Good variant of breakfast menu. There's a pub in front of the hotel also. The hotel is place in the centre of purwokerto, near to batu raden and also others interesting places.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Zipkas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

nice hotel nice place, friendly reception guys ( i cant remember the name)and the pool is good, and the breakfast menu nothing spesial and they serve tempe mendoan typical food from purwokerto. recommended hotel in purwokerto.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Heru D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Purwokerto
0.7 km away
Java Heritage Hotel
Java Heritage Hotel
#4 of 16 in Purwokerto
117 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Santika Purwokerto
Hotel Santika Purwokerto
#3 of 16 in Purwokerto
160 reviews
38.3 km away
@Hom Premiere Cilacap
@Hom Premiere Cilacap
#4 of 8 in Cilacap
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel D'Ben Purwokerto
Hotel D'Ben Purwokerto
#12 of 16 in Purwokerto
6 reviews
9 km away
Green Valley Resort Hotel Baturaden
5.6 km away
Atrium Resort & Hotel
Atrium Resort & Hotel
#5 of 19 in Purwokerto
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel

Address: Jln. Overste Isdiman No. 33, Purwokerto 53114, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Central Java > Purwokerto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Purwokerto
Price Range: $60 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aston Imperium Purwokerto maintains the best of traditional values introducing the city to new service standards and the latest technology as befits the modern world. Guests have the assurance of friendly and highly professional staff combined with the advantage of all the latest business and entertainment systems, in rooms and throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing