We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
87
150
32
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
150
32
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best hotel in town business trip traditional food nice hotel train station business hotel swimming pool tallest building hotel atmosphere comfy room small city breakfast menu strategic location several times hotel is located mountain view recommended hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Stayed 2nights , as a base for some friends of the family to research their family history.
Beds were comfortable, adequate amenities , although I did find the peephole in the door a tad too high for my short stature!
Breakfast was extensive and interesting. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YvonneSequerah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonImperium, General Manager at Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mrs. YvonneSequerah,
Thank you for 4star rating you gave us. Glad to know you give positive review according to your own experience in our property. We're looking forward to welcoming you again here and do not hesitate to explore more our facilities, amazing promo and our excellent services.
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel good, clean, breakfast good, have kids swimming pool, strategic location, have train station shuttle clean room. And see owner control that hotel, near baturaden recreation, pasar wage Chinatown, near kebon dalem market.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonImperium, General Manager at Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mr. Robert K,
Thank you so much for giving us 5star rating. Explore more our facilities and special offers in your next visit.
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Everything about this hotel is good, starting with the excellent service at reception, clean and comfortable rooms and the great breakfasts. The pool isn't big but it's plenty for a relaxing swim to unwind after a long, hard drive from Jakarta.
The breakfast is a buffet, and a very nice one with a wide selection to tempt you.
I've stayed here several times and I'm very likely to stay again next time I'm in the area,

Room Tip: No special views.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonImperium, General Manager at Aston Imperium Purwokerto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mr. Paul E,
Thank you for giving us 5star rating and positive review. Glad to know that you look satisfy with our excellent services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you again here, at Aston Imperium Purwokerto.
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

It's nice and comfy hotel in purwokerto with the good scenery of swimming pool and Good variant of breakfast menu. There's a pub in front of the hotel also. The hotel is place in the centre of purwokerto, near to batu raden and also others interesting places.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank zipkass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

nice hotel nice place, friendly reception guys ( i cant remember the name)and the pool is good, and the breakfast menu nothing spesial and they serve tempe mendoan typical food from purwokerto. recommended hotel in purwokerto.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Heru D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews