We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Relais La Torre
Ranked #3 of 7 Spilimbergo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 September 2016

I stayed at the B&B Relais La Torre for 8 nights, and I would love the opportunity to visit Spilimbergo and stay here again.
The owner, Patrizia is a perfect hostess, very friendly and helpful.
The unit contained 3 separate rooms - bedroom, bathroom and a combined lounge / dining room.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedheadNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrizia D, Proprietario at B&B Relais La Torre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Thanks so much for your feedback.
it has been a pleasure to host you.
I hope to see you again in the future as our guests.
All the best from Spilimbergo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2015

Relais La Torre is a Spectacular B&B in the Northeast region of Italy,,Patrizia the owner is so welcoming and helpful in every way..The suite was always spotless and the Refrigerator was always filled with goodies..The People of Spilimbergo are so welcoming and Friendly..We left with magnificent memories and will return to Relais La Torre soon..

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Speedy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BB_RELAIS-LA-TORRE, Proprietario at B&B Relais La Torre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Dear Speedy D,
Thank you very much for the feedback.
It makes me happy to know that you have spent some wonderful moments in Spilimbergo.
I await you again at the B & B. See you soon. Patrizia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

This B&B is right in the centre of Splimbergo, close to restaurants, bars, grocery stores, banks, and Saturday morning mercato!...Claudio offered to show us around town and Patricia is on site daily, is very welcoming and helpful, and always smiling. The suite is spacious, spotless and well cared for; Ample to choose for breakfast; Decor has modern amenities with old world charm. It had everything we needed in making our visit relaxing and memorable. Will definitely want to return and stay there again! Thank you Claudio and Patricia for your hospitality!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BB_RELAIS-LA-TORRE, Proprietario at B&B Relais La Torre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Thank you for your review.
I await you in Spilimbergo in the future.
In addition to the weekly Saturday market, now once a month, also it holds an antiques market. Very pleasant..
Patrizia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

We had a great stay in Relais La Torre B&B. Our suite was spotless and had all we needed for our stay. It was conveniently located on the Corso Roma near some nice restaurants and attractions. Our hostess Patricia was very pleasant and helpful with nice recommendations for the area. Would recommend this place to anyone and would stay again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank SilMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BB_RELAIS-LA-TORRE, Proprietario at B&B Relais La Torre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

I thank you for your review.
Me great joy to chat with guests, advising them the best restaurants and best attractions of the region.
And sometimes try to indicate what were the homes of grandparents or great-grandparents, who had gone from Spilimbergo to seek work abroad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Relais La Torre was perfect in every way shape or form!
I'm a bit late in writing this review, however I have not forgotten how great of an experience it was staying here. We were visiting from Canada and stayed here last summer (July 2014). We stayed just under a week, 5 days or so.
It is pristine for cleanliness! Absolutely spotless. The 2 rooms on the top floor were the ones we had booked. There was ample sunlight, strong AC (if needed), and lots a room to stretch your legs. It's similar to having a 3 1/2 apartment to yourself.
There were armoirs for your clothes, a nice size bathroom, a comfortable bed and a living room/mini kitchenette for toast and coffee in the morning.
It is in close proximity to all the attractions; restaurants, groceries, banks, bars, cafe's and shopping. It is smack dab in the heart.
Nothing negative to say at all about our experience.
The service and warm hospitality was a delight! Professional and organized run establishment.
We couldn't have asked for anything more. When we go back to beautiful Spilimbergo, we will definitely be staying here.
HUGE THANK YOU to the lovely Hostess and Host of Relais La Torre from Montreal, Canada!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 514Montrealers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spilimbergo hotels
0.6 km away
Grand Hotel President
Grand Hotel President
#1 of 1 in Spilimbergo
83 reviews
0.2 km away
Albergo Stella d'Oro
Albergo Stella d'Oro
#7 of 7 in Spilimbergo
28 reviews
0.2 km away
No photo provided
Albergo Osteria da Afro
#1 of 2 in Spilimbergo
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
No photo provided
Albergo Consul
#2 of 2 in Spilimbergo
1 reviews
Show Prices

Been to B&B Relais La Torre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Relais La Torre

Address: Corso Roma 28, 33097, Spilimbergo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Pordenone > Spilimbergo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Spilimbergo
Price Range: $95 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B "Relais La Torre" is located in the heart of the old town next to the "Torre Occidentale". It offers two confortable Suite of 55 sqm composed of double bedroom, bathroom and living room. Equipped with refrigerator, microwave owen, kettle, toaster, coffee macchine Nespresso, wi-fi, air conditionin, hairdrye. Private entrance. We offer tranquility, relaxation and charm of staying in a village with its characteristic medieval atmosphere. Self-contained breakfast is available in the respective living rooms and you can be consume it in quiet privacy. Teas and infusions always available in your living room for a relaxation after a pleasant visit in Friuli Venezia Giulia. The famous Spilibergo Mosaic School is 5 minutes walk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Relais La Torre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing