We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Logis La Marine(Sidi Ifni)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Suerte Loca(Sidi Ifni)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Safa(Sidi Ifni)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
7
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
7
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2012 via mobile

We loved our stay at "chez Abdoul". Unfortunately we booked our rooms in Beachclub - didn't feel happy there. But we stayed the whole day chez Abdoul. The service is perfect - all are very kind and helpfull. The atmosphere is familiar and just great. No problems with prices!
The food was nice, try the grilled octopuss! They also have good wines. Abdoul is the only one with some (old and not too comfortable) beachchairs. His beacharea is cleaned every morning.
Next time we would overnight at the nice rooms in chez Abdoul.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Chez Abdoul is located at L'Agzira (also spelt Legzzira), which is on the beach 8 km north of Sidi Ifni (not in the town as indicated by teh address).

The location is spectacular, a beautiful beach with stunning rock formations.

The hotel is simple, charmingly decorated, scrupulously clean and very welcoming, run under the watchful eye of Abdoul himself.

There are a variety of rooms, with en-suite bathroom and without, ditto with sea view, to suite budget. I stayed in a double room with en-suite bathroom and paid 250DH per night inclusive of breakfast and lunch or evening meal, which was really excellent value.

The food is simple and very good and is served on the terrace on the beachfront.

A really excellent place to stay if touring or for a longer beach getaway.

Room Tip: Pay a bit more and get a room with a view.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deSigley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews