We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Nearby Hotels
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,379
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$187
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$363
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$240
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
575
162
28
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
162
28
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstotspool barmoet champagneupstairs bedroomgolf buggythree bedroomprivate poolhot tubmini marketlarge fridgerosso sul marehire carkids clubyoung familiesmain restauranttoddler poolstar resort
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We continue to return to this lovely hotel as the staff and amenities speak for themselves. We will continue to come back each year and bring friends along with us.

Quiet, tranquil and 5 star every time. The staff are what make this resort perfect. We do admit we ventured down to La Caleta to the new Coral Suites however were very happy to return to Hotel Suite Villa Maria.

Room Tip: All the villas have wonderful views
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mishmoss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa María H, Manager at Hotel Suite Villa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for rating us with the highest score in Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read your fantastic review in regards to your second stay in Hotel Suite Villa María and we are really honored to know that you are already planning to come back!

It was a real pleasure to have you again in the hotel and we are very proud to know that we have reached our main goal with you: your satisfaction. Thank you very much for your trust.

The whole team sends you a warm hug and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back again!.

Best regards,
Guests Relations Team
Hotel Suite Villa María

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We stayed at Villa Maria for a second time and we all had a good time - age range from 4-60's. The Villa was neat as a pin and very well stocked with a welcome pack when we arrived late into the evening. The complex is well run and the staff are very attentive. The breakfasts are sumptuous (although I did miss the bakery section from last year) and food at the pool side cafe is plain but tasty. The real star of the Hotel is Bea, the children's entertainment co-ordinator, who passes seamlessly from one activity to another, learns the children names within minutes and is persistently cheerful, even though she must be utterly exhausted by the end of the day. The internet connection is somewhat inconsistent but in general, I would recommend this as a place to go (especially with children under 12)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jooles56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa María H, Manager at Hotel Suite Villa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your time taken in evaluating your experience during your stay at Hotel Suite Villa María, and also for the high score you have given to our resort. We are delighted to read your fantastic review in regards to your second stay in Hotel Suite Villa María.

We feel absolutely delighted to know that you and your family had a great experience while hosting in our villas and that our staff, breakfast, and all activities for kids with Bea exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you for your confidence. The whole team and Bea, specially, sends you a warm hug and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!.

Best regards,
Guests Relations Team
Hotel Suite Villa María

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

The Villa Maria is a really lovely family resort, a short walk from Caleta, which we've stayed in for the last 3 years and will look to do so again next year. The staff, facilities and breakfast are all excellent.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NigelTobias13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa María H, Manager at Hotel Suite Villa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your time taken in evaluating your experience during your stay at Hotel Suite Villa María, and also for the high score you have given to our resort.

We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in Hotel Suite Villa María and enjoyed your villa, all our services, and our staff. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed our delightful breakfasts. We are really honored to know that you are already planning to come back next year!

We will love to receive you and your family again soon at our Villas and be able to keep your trust for a long time.

Best regards,
Guests Relations Team
Hotel Suite Villa María

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Second time returning to suite villa Maria. Villas are perfect, clean spacious comfy beds and relaxing living area. Complex itself clean tidy and breakfast is amazing !! Eaten at main restaurant and pool area everyday for both lunch and dinner. Highly recommend for families great kids club attentive staff spend nearly all our time just staying on complex as really no need to leave. Love the main bar at night spacious for kids to run round play pool or air hockey or just go into kids club room whilst we relax. Perfect holiday yet again. Most certainly will return would not stop anywhere else in Tenerife.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kaminski12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa María H, Manager at Hotel Suite Villa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your time taken in evaluating your experience during your stay at Hotel Suite Villa María, and also for the high score you have given to our resort. We are delighted to read your fantastic review in regards to your second stay in our Hotel.

It was a real pleasure to have you again in the hotel and we are very proud to know that we have reached our main goal with you: your satisfaction. Thank you for you kind words regarding the restaurants and pool area, also your crecommendations are much appreciate.

We will love to receive you and your family again soon at our Villas and be able to keep your trust for a long time.


Best regards,
Guests Relations Team
Hotel Suite Villa María

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent facilities and the villa really was worth it. We have very young children so only went for the smaller pool, but the bigger pool villa really look nice as well. Main pool and kids area are all top of the range. We would have liked more friendly staff in restaurants, and the breakfast needs and cooked to order egg station. Otherwise a flawless stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa María H, Manager at Hotel Suite Villa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for rating us with the highest score in Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read your fantastic review in regards to your stay in Hotel Suite Villa María. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in Hotel Suite Villa María and enjoyed your villa, all our services, and facilities. Our daily challenges and motivation consist in providing very good services and facilities in order to have as many satisfied guest as possible, thus we will take note regarding your suggestion. We will love to receive you and your family again soon at our Villas and be able to keep your trust for a long time.

Best regards,
Guests Relations Team
Hotel Suite Villa María

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews