We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Boboty(Terchova)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gavurky(Terchova)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Penzion Muran(Terchova)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Penzion Montana(Terchova)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Penzion Sagan(Terchova)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Diery(Terchova)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
26
9
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
9
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my husband visit this place every time we spend time in Orava region.Small,comfortable and clean place to stay and relax with helpful staff.Nice add-on to a whole day skiing in Vratna valey.I love the Spa even it's not big.There is all you need in order to relax in the best way and be happy when you leave.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

We visited hotel as couple without kids. Hotel is situated out of village,surrounding is very calm and view from hotel is nice. Service in the hotel was excellent and very helpful. Choices for breakfast are good, as well definitely worth to visit restaurant for lunch or dinner. Better Halusky here than anywhere else:) prices are great as well.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Perfect place for a relaxing stay. Me and my wife spent 3 nights here end of Sep. Hotel staff is extremly helpful and nice, especially the lady at the Wellness. We enjoyed the pool and sauna - very clean, high quality, not too crowded. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Huge shower in the bathroom was a nice surprice. Room service perfect. Food in the restaurant was very tasty and service friendly.
Unfortunatelly, from capacity reasons, we were not able to get a massage, what was a bit dissapointing.
Overal, we were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank PetoPE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Hotel Rozsutec is my favorite place in Slovak mountains. Vratna dolina is charming and Hotel Rozsutec is perfectly located just in the middle of it. You can very easily reach Janosikovy diery (most popular place in Vratna dolina) and the lift to the top of the hill. The hotel is very quiet, rooms are very comfortable, all with perfect view. The restaurant could offer wider selection of meals, however who is not able to find anything suitable for him, can eat down the hill in the restaurant Stary Majer, that belongs to the hotel. The spa in the hotel is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen. The hotel is suitable for families with kids, there is a big indoor playground with a lot of toys and books available.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martalip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Delicious slovak food (perfect soups, great portions of main food, fantastic slovak warm dessert).
Fantastic service.
Amazing interier of restaurant with fireplace. Nice furnished restaurant.
Good prices.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivka70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews