We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
158
192
100
48
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
192
100
48
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights for our honeymoon. As you've probably read from all the other reviews. The resort is lovely and in a quiet part of the island. The staff are friendly and helpful! Our room overlooked the pool/sea and is a good size, nice and clean. Overall we had a wonderful stay, nothing to fault. Would definitely recommend :)

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank misskaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2015

The hotel is located in a quite part of the island. The reception and lobby is nicely designed. Ther eis a bar in the lobby but we never bought drinnks from there as like the view in the outside bar near the pool . The rooms are nice sized. the ones we had faced the sea. the pools at the center of the hotel is near the bar and breakfast restaurant. The view around the pool specially towards the sea is beautiful. wifi near the pool is adequate.
The Pakistani waiter was very helpful. so were the other staffs. Breakfast is average.
There are quite a few steps in the complex so take that into factor if you have problems with stairs.

They have their own restaurant on the sea side. The food was good. There are a couple of other restaurants nearby (5 mins walk) which we tried and liked as well. There is a convenient store nearby to buy things like water bottles (at a cheaper price than in the hotel).

Its a short bus ride (10 mins or you can walk for30 mins if you like walking uphill/downhill) to the nearest town which has a nice beach (but gets crowded) and line of sea side restaurants (10-20 restaurants so quite a choice of food), market etc. The town which has the famous Mykonos windmills is 20 mins by bus.
We rented a jeep and drove though the island stopping at different beaches.
Overall a nice experience.

Room tip: choose a pool or sea facing room.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tanny_and_naureen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2015

I stayed here for 5 nights with 2 friends at the end of September 2014 and we had an amazing time. The staff couldn't have been more helpful , the pool was really nice and the views were stunning. We also had a decent sized clean room. We were also close to town so it was easy to explore/sunbathe in the day and party at night. Mykonos also has some lovely restaurants. The only downside is that the breakfast had a very limited selection, if this were to be improved the hotel would have scored higher. Also, as you expect in Greece, the rooms are a bit more basic than in other countries.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank KTek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2014

We were booked here by Globus travel. The hotel is on the beach and the view from our room was out over the water. So beautiful. They also have a salt water pool! As a non swimmer, I found myself able to easily float and even doggy paddled the length of the pool to my husband's glee. There is a small dining area by the pool and if you are lucky, the lovely Elena might be your bartender/server. A nice breakfast buffet was available, too. Our room had a little patio out front with a table and two chairs and a resident calico cat, it seems, who loved to sun herself on the rock wall in front of our door. (I love cats and they really were everywhere!) The room we had was the standard thing we saw in Greece, which is two single beds pushed together- a little unusual for us-but if something like can bother you in a setting as heart-breakingly beautiful as Mykonos, you have bigger issues than a bed situation. The room was airy and clean and had a small fridge. The town was a short bus ride away and a little market was a few steps down the street. I would have like to stay longer and definitely plan on going back. Loved it.

Room tip: Ask for a sea view!
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kismetkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2014

This hotel was a great surprise in my staying in Mykonos. Very close to the beach (just steps from the hotel), it had a beautiful view from the room. The room is very clean and comfortable and I could rest a lot there. Breakfast was good and the staff is very kind and helpful. The bus to the city is almost in front of the hotel, so it was very easy to go there and to other beaches.

Room tip: Os quartos mais abaixo estão mais pertos da praia e do café da manhã, mas requerem uma "subida" na hora de sair do hotel.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gupitanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews