We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Breakfree Alexandra Beach Premier Resort(Alexandra Headland)(Great Value!)
US$274
US$250
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oaks Seaforth Resort(Alexandra Headland)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Boulevard Apartments(Alexandra Headland)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Palais Beachside Resort(Alexandra Headland)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandolin Resort Apartments(Alexandra Headland)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$194
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mirage Alexandra Headland(Alexandra Headland)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandria Apartments(Alexandra Headland)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Vista on Alex(Alexandra Headland)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
107
88
17
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
88
17
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom cabinpowered siteholiday homecaravan parkqueen ensuitecamp kitchengas stovepizza ovensurf clubsunshine coastwalking distance to the beachexcellent holidayplenty of hot watershort walkbbq areaover christmascleaning staff
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for four nights. Got a special deal and it was great value. The queen ensuite cabin was very well equip with everything you could need. It was extremely clean and well set up. The park is a good size and has great facilities - pool, camp kitchen, kids play room etc. It is in s handy central position and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would be happy to stay at again.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Tracey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexBeachCabins, Manager at Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Tracey. Thank you for taking the time to complete such a comprehensive and generous Review of Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park. We are very appreciative. There is no better compliment our guests guest can pay us than to tell us they would stay again. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed a cabin and it had everything we could have ever wanted kitchenette bathroom aircon balcony car park. It was a great place to stay close to everything short walk to the beach and the staff were very helpful also. It was an perfect place for me and my family will definitely be returning and highly recommend staying here

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank SIX ONES S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexBeachCabins, Manager at Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest. Thank you for your great Review and rating of Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park. We are all very appreciative, and delighted you and your family enjoyed your time with us. There is no greater compliment a guest can pay us than to say they would return for another stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you all here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Love my stay at Alex Beach Cabins & Tourist Parks.
All the staff are extremely accommodating with any requests; from receptionists to cleaning staff, always smiling.
This park is best located to the beautiful Sunshine Coast beach or the shopping precincts of Mooloolaba and Maroochydore.
Highly recommend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank RaqaSake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexBeachCabins, Manager at Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hi Rebekah. Thank you so much for your generous Review and rating of Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, and for your valued comments. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Your Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

What a great little spot is Alex Beach Cabins & Tourist park. We had a one bedrom cabin with ensuite and, air con, fans, tv kitchen with microwave. There was free wi-fi which was overloaded because there was a million nippers attending a nearby carnival, but it was expected so no problem. The pool and gamesa area was a hit with the kids and they could just walk down there safely from the cabin. The beach is only a short walk away and there are cafes, bottle shop, mini marts and some other shops all within easy walk as well. Within a few minutes drive is Sunshine Plaza for shopping or for a splash of cafe society mingling....Mooloolaba just up the road.

Room Tip: Any one or two bedroom cabin would be great.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brianwri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexBeachCabins, Manager at Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your generous Review rating of Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, and for your valued feedback. All of us here are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to take maximum advantage of our convenient, central location on the coastal Sunshine Coast strip and enjoy all the vitality our area has to offer. Your fellow-travellers will also be grateful for your informative comments. Our extensive renovations will be completed in late April and we hope you and your family will have a another opportunity to stay with us after that, and you and the children can enjoy our new heated double pool - among other exciting changes. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Your Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

For a Tourist park clean and quiet place. Nice and polite staff. We rent cabin with bathroom. Plenty of room, kitchen, dining table, wardrobe and extra low cupboard under the bed. Renovated bathroom, very clean. Around 9pm we went for a walk and was quiet. No crazy people.
Walking distance to the beach and coffee shops. Main shopping centre 10 minutes away (driving). Good price for quality cabins and great location.
Thank you.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Celestyna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexBeachCabins, Manager at Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Hi Celestyna. Thank you for your very kind comments regarding Alex Beach Cabins and Tourist Park, and for sharing your experience here with others. We are grateful, and delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will have the opportunity of joining us here again soon, and we look forward to seeing you. Your Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews