We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$125
View deal
Hotels.comUS$125
eDreamsUS$125
Orbitz.comUS$125
FindHotelUS$125
TravelocityUS$125
CheapTicketsUS$125
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
72
21
12
14
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
21
12
14
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

Very good experience. The view and the sound of the sea was relaxing. The food was very good one of the best "mofongo" with soup I've ever tried. The room was clean, almost everything was new they are still remodeling and had free wifi. The owners make you feel at home.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nvalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2017

No hot water,TV, phone,no mirror in bathroom, bedding poor quality. Checked in 9:30pm I had to wait 15 minutes in lobby. If it wasn't that my credit card was charged i would have left in a heart beat. Overall bad experience. don't know how they rated this hotel was rated 3 stars.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GUALBERTO M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Although the room was recently remodeled, it wasn't totally finished. Not enough toiletries and towels for the guests. The room was supposed to have a tv and blow dryer. I was ready to checkout at 10:00 am, and there was no one on the front desk. Had to wait until 11:00 for someone to show up. The only good thing about it was the room view, oceanfront.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rosa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

It was a great experience!! Excellent sea food and Excellent service. Espectacular sunset. Nice and clean room. We had fun during the karaoke night. Beach views and water sport activities available. A nice family place to enjoy!!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank et2348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Worst service ever!! Dirty towels, small and very uncomfortable shower. Swings were none existing and the view of our rooms was a lot of pieces of junk as you can appreciate in the photos. Would never recomend.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Mara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews