We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Simply amazing!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa infinity pool &  oceanview. 
Luxury Bali Villa rental in Uluwatu . Suluban Cliff Villa view of pool terrace and  oceanfront spaces.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
31 reviews
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa infinity pool &  oceanview. 
Luxury Bali Villa rental in Uluwatu .
Suluban Cliff Villa view of pool terrace and  oceanfront spaces.
Suluban Cliff Villa Jump !
Suluban Cliff staff at your service . The purple bedroom suite modern lush interior
Suluban Cliff Glass Fronted Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff pool and ocean views
Suluban Cliff Glass front infinity pool
Suluban Cliff Luxury Villa for Rent
Suluban Cliff Infinity pool sunset
Suluban Cliff Infinity Pool at the Ocean front
Suluban Cliff Oceanview before Sunrise
Suluban Cliff ocenfront garden
Dining by the oceanfront at Suluban Cliff Villa and your sunset watch
Cook & Dine by outdoor bale at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Terrace Dining
Suluban Cliff Villa Living through  Terrace
Suluban Cliff oceanfront pool terrace
Suluban Cliff Bale ocean edge for alfresco lounging and dining
Suluban Cliff Turqouise Bedroom suite which is stand alone bedroom suite.
Spa pavillion with two massage beds, spa sofa and ensuite bathroom
Breakfast tropical fruit platter at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Living area air conditioned and oceanview
Fuschia bedroom suite
Cascading Pool into Infinity Pool Suluban Cliff Villa
Master bedroom Suite oceanfront
Sunrise colours oceanfront infinity pool at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa Clifftop Kitchen spaces
Dining Al Fresco Clifftop Suluban Cliff
Suluban Cliff dining experience with Indonesian specialities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Uluwatu, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elliot L
2 reviews
“Simply amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed for a few nights at Suluban Villa with a group of friends and when it came to leaving, we wished we could stay longer. The rooms are really spacious with beautiful bathrooms. The pool is stunning, with views out to sea and the staff can't do enough to make your stay the best it can be. 10/10 from me!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMMelbour...
Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The 4 villa layout was perfect for us as we were 4 couples. The location is very peaceful, and the clifftop location is just stunning.
As with previous comments it would be helpful to have an intercom between the pool and the kitchen for ordering drinks etc.
The villas are very good, though it looks like some elements might need upgrading (eg worn curtains).
The staff are very helpful. Local restaurants arent at the same level as elsewhere in Bali but thats a feature of the area being less developed (which is a good thing).
The breakfast was good and we had dinner twice at the villa and it was reasonable without being special.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachBoun...
Sunshine Coast, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely outstanding!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were lucky enough to stay at Suluban Cliff Bali Villa last week and could not have been happier with our choice. The views from the villa are beyond words. From the minute we walked in the door, we were greeted by the wonderful staff who made us feel completely welcomed. We had three teenagers with us and they loved it as well, as they each had their own huge bedroom and ensuite, with views forever. This was also a surf trip and we were so grateful to find such an outstanding villa, so close to the surf. We had a fantastic breakfast served every morning and also enjoyed massages in the massage pavilion. If you choose to go for a walk it was only 10 minutes to Single Fin and then down to the surf, or in the opposite direction it was 10 minutes down to Thomas Beach. We truly did not want to leave and cannot wait to go back!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Views and fantastic staff.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CKO03
2 reviews
“Paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

By far the most elegant and beautiful villa I have ever stayed in. The staff were professional and incredibly friendly. The villa itself is set in the perfect location, beautiful views and walking distance to nearby beaches and great night life. 100% I will be back with my friends, thank you so much for making our holiday to Bali unforgettable.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2happytra...
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Ultimate Accomodation in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at Suluban Cliff Villa for the first time for 1 week in March, this being our 21st trip to Bali in the past 16 years.

The warm greeting on arrival by the manager, Balam and the staff, Sudi, Made and Alit and Loka the chef was the beginning of a week to remember.

The property presentation and cleanliness was outstanding and nothing has been overlooked. The bathroom amenities were excellent. The bedroom was comfortable with much thought having gone into the furnishings and decor.

The staff were on hand to fulfill every request and nothing was too much trouble.

Loka prepared whatever food we asked for, both western and local, and his preparation and presentation was outstanding.

The views over the beaches and bay are breathtaking, as are the sunsets.

The separate and private spa room provided tranquility during our massages.

We did not just feel welcome, by the time we left we felt like one of the family.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,080
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing