We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Picturesque”
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa infinity pool &  oceanview. 
Luxury Bali Villa rental in Uluwatu . Suluban Cliff Villa view of pool terrace and  oceanfront spaces.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa infinity pool &  oceanview. 
Luxury Bali Villa rental in Uluwatu .
Suluban Cliff Villa view of pool terrace and  oceanfront spaces.
Suluban Cliff Villa Jump !
Suluban Cliff staff at your service . The purple bedroom suite modern lush interior
Suluban Cliff Glass Fronted Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff pool and ocean views
Suluban Cliff Glass front infinity pool
Suluban Cliff Luxury Villa for Rent
Suluban Cliff Infinity pool sunset
Suluban Cliff Infinity Pool at the Ocean front
Suluban Cliff Oceanview before Sunrise
Suluban Cliff ocenfront garden
Dining by the oceanfront at Suluban Cliff Villa and your sunset watch
Cook & Dine by outdoor bale at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Terrace Dining
Suluban Cliff Villa Living through  Terrace
Suluban Cliff oceanfront pool terrace
Suluban Cliff Bale ocean edge for alfresco lounging and dining
Suluban Cliff Turqouise Bedroom suite which is stand alone bedroom suite.
Spa pavillion with two massage beds, spa sofa and ensuite bathroom
Breakfast tropical fruit platter at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Living area air conditioned and oceanview
Fuschia bedroom suite
Cascading Pool into Infinity Pool Suluban Cliff Villa
Master bedroom Suite oceanfront
Sunrise colours oceanfront infinity pool at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa Clifftop Kitchen spaces
Dining Al Fresco Clifftop Suluban Cliff
Suluban Cliff dining experience with Indonesian specialities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Uluwatu, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaulT5899
1 review
“Picturesque”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Suluban Cliff Villa in Uluwatu is a great place to relax, catch beautiful sunsets and enjoy the nearby amenities. Uluwatu was a perfect for our family. It's a charming city with enough food options and shopping, yet way from Bali crowds and traffic. The cliffs are picturesque and the beautiful waves in this part of Bali are nothing short of amazing. Padang Padang (north) is about a 10 minute walk, both surf and family friendly.

The property itself has 3 distinct places to enjoy: the main dining/family area, the pool and the villas. There are 4 villas, each with a King size bed, shower/bath and TV. The upper two villas are slightly smaller than the others with the Master Villa below being the largest room that easily accommodates a family with several children. The pool is amazing. It's large enough to do laps, plenty of space for 12+ people and the view towards the Indian ocean does NOT disappoint.

Service at Suluban was great too. There was an attendant present from sun-up to sundown to take care of food, drinks and whatever one might need to enjoy their stay. It was like having a Concierge, attendant and cook ready to assist us. Breakfast was hearty and included in the booking costs. Lunch and dinner were priced competitively and we stayed in half of the time to enjoy the property, while checking out the local restaurants on other nights. I can't say enough about the services offered.

Overall, it was a great vacation and Suluban Cliff Villa, we look forward to returning!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Suluban Cliff Villa. You have been a great guest and we certainly look forward to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikesharp...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Superb Tranquility”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Spent 4 extremely pleasant nights at this superbly located villa in Uluwatu early April 2018. The weather cooperated and pleasant days/nights were spent taking in the nearby beaches, restaurants and activity facilities (including many nearby yoga studio options). The Uluwatu Point overlooking one of the main surfing locations in Bali, is perhaps the best spot in Bali to watch magnificent sunsets, while sipping a cool drink, after a great day. The villa rooms and outside facilities are large and provide great space for relaxation. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GSD2111
Singapore, null, Singapore
2 reviews
“Had an awesome stay with friends!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed there for 2 nights with 8 friends. The view and the pool were amazing! The bedroom suites were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious too.

At the pool, there were enough deckchairs for everyone. The villa and the pool were maintained well.

For the first night, we had BBQ seafood platters by the pool and the food was great! The service staff set up a very nice dining area by the pool and we had an awesome BBQ dinner by the pool.

The villa coordinator, Sudi and her service staff were very responsive to our requests and needs. They were very smiley and welcoming which made us very comfortable during our stay.

The owner, Mrs Rohani was very responsive through email as well. Her recommendation of what we needed to order for dinner for the first night was spot on. She coordinated our transport as well. Mrs Rohani was very willing to help us with information on activities outside the villa too.

Most of my friends had a massage there and they had good comments about it.

Highly recommend it if you are looking for a villa that can accommodate 8 to 12 people. Hope to be back there again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tranquil clifftop villa with magnificent views!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here for 3 nights. The first point to note is the amazing view! The villa is perched upon the clifftop in Uluwatu and there are sweeping views all the way up the Bukit peninsula. If you're a surfer, you'll appreciate seeing the Padang Padang and Impossibles surf breaks firing.... best seen from the infinity pool. :)
The resort is located close enough to walk to bars like Single Fin but far enough away from the hustle and bustle to enjoy the secluded tranquility.
The room was spacious and comfortable and the double bathroom has both indoor and outdoor showers.
The staff were lovely and very attentive, only too willing to ensure I had everything I wanted.
I enjoyed a variety of delious cuisine - Indonesian, Thai & Western.
In my opinion this is a 10/10 and comes highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sailor888...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent a glorious week here and was pampered and nourished by fantastic friendly staff. The main villa is beautifully furnished and the individual villas/bedrooms are luxurious. The infinity pool has the most incredible view overlooking a near deserted beach below the clifftop.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing