We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The views are to die for!”
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa infinity pool &  oceanview. 
Luxury Bali Villa rental in Uluwatu . Suluban Cliff Villa view of pool terrace and  oceanfront spaces.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Suluban Cliff  Absolute oceanfront in Uluwatu. Clifftop Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa infinity pool &  oceanview. 
Luxury Bali Villa rental in Uluwatu .
Suluban Cliff Villa view of pool terrace and  oceanfront spaces.
Suluban Cliff Villa Jump !
Suluban Cliff staff at your service . The purple bedroom suite modern lush interior
Suluban Cliff Glass Fronted Infinity Pool
Suluban Cliff pool and ocean views
Suluban Cliff Glass front infinity pool
Suluban Cliff Luxury Villa for Rent
Suluban Cliff Infinity pool sunset
Suluban Cliff Infinity Pool at the Ocean front
Suluban Cliff Oceanview before Sunrise
Suluban Cliff ocenfront garden
Dining by the oceanfront at Suluban Cliff Villa and your sunset watch
Cook & Dine by outdoor bale at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Terrace Dining
Suluban Cliff Villa Living through  Terrace
Suluban Cliff oceanfront pool terrace
Suluban Cliff Bale ocean edge for alfresco lounging and dining
Suluban Cliff Turqouise Bedroom suite which is stand alone bedroom suite.
Spa pavillion with two massage beds, spa sofa and ensuite bathroom
Breakfast tropical fruit platter at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Living area air conditioned and oceanview
Fuschia bedroom suite
Cascading Pool into Infinity Pool Suluban Cliff Villa
Master bedroom Suite oceanfront
Sunrise colours oceanfront infinity pool at Suluban Cliff Villa
Suluban Cliff Bali Villa Clifftop Kitchen spaces
Dining Al Fresco Clifftop Suluban Cliff
Suluban Cliff dining experience with Indonesian specialities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Uluwatu, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nicole P
Samford, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The views are to die for!”
Reviewed 18 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

The location is absolutley stunning!! The 4 individual villas which slept our two families more than comfortably were just so perfect. The main house and dining area is lovely and the staff were always on hand to answer any questions, organise drivers and make meals. The breakfast each morning with eggs made to order and our meals at night were lovely. The pool is beautiful, and we spent many a time up against the infinity edge just watching the surfers and boat. Uluwatu is a a lovely quiet location, if you are looking to get away from the craziness of Kuta/Legian/Seminyak. To get around, the villa will arrange transport. Make sure you visit the Uluwatu Temple at sunset just stunning. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back tomorrow if we could!

Date of stay: July 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2019
Thank you Nicole for staying at Suluban Cliff Oceanfront Villa and being such wonderful appreciative guests.
Come back soon to Suluban Cliff Villa & Uluwatu.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamgirl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay in Bali”
Reviewed 1 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Suluban Cliff amenities are like none other...from the pool to phenomenal ocean view. On top of the fancy suite, sweet staff. I have no complaints! They also recommended me the best driver in Bali, his name is Wayan, he knows the entire island from front to back. Speaks English well. He took me and my husband everywhere we planned on going and also recommended a lot of other nice area we weren’t aware of waited very patiently until we were finished. Very nice guy. If you plan on going to Bali, definitely book him. His prices was about 50.00 usd for 10 hour days! That’s behind reasonable is WhatsApp number is +62 852-3716-1647. Book him you won’t regret it! Also tell him I referred you. Enjoy

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawriebar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“incredible clifftop views, just moments from the beach”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa's location atop the cliff provides a superb view of Padang Padang beach bellow, the infinity pool is perched close to the edge providing a great seat to watch this. The service provided by the staff is exceptional, I would recommend to anyone looking to spend time in Bali.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulT5899
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Picturesque”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Suluban Cliff Villa in Uluwatu is a great place to relax, catch beautiful sunsets and enjoy the nearby amenities. Uluwatu was a perfect for our family. It's a charming city with enough food options and shopping, yet way from Bali crowds and traffic. The cliffs are picturesque and the beautiful waves in this part of Bali are nothing short of amazing. Padang Padang (north) is about a 10 minute walk, both surf and family friendly.

The property itself has 3 distinct places to enjoy: the main dining/family area, the pool and the villas. There are 4 villas, each with a King size bed, shower/bath and TV. The upper two villas are slightly smaller than the others with the Master Villa below being the largest room that easily accommodates a family with several children. The pool is amazing. It's large enough to do laps, plenty of space for 12+ people and the view towards the Indian ocean does NOT disappoint.

Service at Suluban was great too. There was an attendant present from sun-up to sundown to take care of food, drinks and whatever one might need to enjoy their stay. It was like having a Concierge, attendant and cook ready to assist us. Breakfast was hearty and included in the booking costs. Lunch and dinner were priced competitively and we stayed in half of the time to enjoy the property, while checking out the local restaurants on other nights. I can't say enough about the services offered.

Overall, it was a great vacation and Suluban Cliff Villa, we look forward to returning!

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Suluban Cliff Villa. You have been a great guest and we certainly look forward to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikesharp...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Superb Tranquility”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Spent 4 extremely pleasant nights at this superbly located villa in Uluwatu early April 2018. The weather cooperated and pleasant days/nights were spent taking in the nearby beaches, restaurants and activity facilities (including many nearby yoga studio options). The Uluwatu Point overlooking one of the main surfing locations in Bali, is perhaps the best spot in Bali to watch magnificent sunsets, while sipping a cool drink, after a great day. The villa rooms and outside facilities are large and provide great space for relaxation. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.