We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$131
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$131
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$150
US$126
View Deal
SAVE US$24
TravelocityUS$131
CheapTicketsUS$131
FindHotelUS$150
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
366
66
38
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
366
66
38
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews padang padang mango chicken recycled materials no window cooling system reclaimed wood eco friendly hotel welcome drink mango tree boutique hotel highly recommend this hotel infinity pool shower area our honeymoon the cliff the hotel manager pandan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile

The food is disgusting and on top way to expensive! I did not finish my coffee and banana oats. The milk in the coffee was old and the banana oat was just liquid mush! They charge 5* prices, but deliver 0* food. Good luck!

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank travelmiriamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2020

This place is incredible. The rooms are beautiful. The grounds, gardens and views are beautiful. The pools are beautiful. You watch one of the top surfing locations in the world from your terrace. The restaurant is excellent. The staff are great and Frederick and Mikel are wonderful hosts. We will return!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank koochie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We had the best time at Suarga. The staff was so kind and attentive. Kim and Danny were always checking in to make sure our stay was perfect. The food and drinks are delicious and the location and view couldn’t be any better. The team went above and beyond to accommodate us arranging shuttles and taxis and even upgraded our room to a honeymoon suite when we had some noisy neighbors to make sure we had the best stay. We did a private tour through the hotel with August to Ubud and I highly recommend it, he was a great tour guide. We will definitely be back, this was one of the nicest hotels we’ve ever stayed at!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MelindaYoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Suarga_PP, General Manager at Suarga Padang Padang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Ms. Melinda,
We sincerely appreciate your comments about your recent experience at our sustainable resort along with your beautiful pictures of our place. We are delighted that we were able to set the mood for your Bali adventure. Thank you for your comments about Liz, Danny and Agus and will sure to pass your lovely words about the. Also, thank you for your words about the Dugong Restaurant. Come and join us for a repeat experience during your next trip to Bali.
Always Welcome,
Suarga Padang Padang
~The essence satisfies the needs of the heart, luxury gives temporary comfort, superfluity awakens unquenchable desires~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

Wonderful views to the sea and sunset from the main house / restaurant and my pavillion. Very accommodating and friendly staff, top class service. My pavillion was a private haven with a spectacular bathroom and a comfortable bed. You need to rent a scooter if you want to explore the surrounding area.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 568harri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Suarga_PP, General Manager at Suarga Padang Padang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments about your experience at our sustainable resort. Great to read that you appreciate our concept and service this much. We appreciate your compliments on design, rooms and our staffs. We will be sure to pass on your words to our team.Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again during your next visit to Padang Padang.
Always Welcome,
Suarga Padang Padang
~To care about a house, is to care about one’s own direct environment~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020

Beautiful staff, lovely villa, amazing view. We loved the eco-boutique style of the resort. The staff could not do more to make our stay wonderful. The spa is very special with its view. The attention to detail with the rooms including the wooden sinks and reclaimed wood around the resort was tasteful.

Room tip: We stayed in a 2 bedroom pool villa with a sea-view.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DMinford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Suarga_PP, General Manager at Suarga Padang Padang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear Guest,
It is fantastic to hear that you and your family had a lovely stay at Suarga Padang Padang. The location and views are certainly special with Bali’s famous waves in front of the resort. We are delighted to read such amazing reviews of appreciation for our concept, spa and our staffs. We look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family again during your next visit to Padang Padang.
Always Welcome,
Suarga Padang Padang
~The essence satisfies the needs of the heart, luxury gives temporary comfort, superfluity awakens unquenchable desires~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews