We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
538
564
105
33
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
564
105
33
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pine forest mountain view taman safari swimming pool nice view fresh air f b playground for kids puncak area kids room nice hotel soccer field keep up the good work resort spa family vacation table tennis short escape
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

if it is high season or full visitor conditions, please note that the rooms that are promised are available on time, so guests do not have to wait too long and back and forth to ask when the room is ready

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank supriyanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pesona Alam R, Marketing Communication at Pesona Alam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Mrs. Supriyanti,

Thank you for choosing Pesona Alam Resort & Spa as your accomodation while you were away from home.

On behalf of hotel management, we would like to deliver our sincere apology for your inconvenience upon check in time. We have noted your input regarding this matter and the same issue will not appear again in the future to make sure our guest comfort.

Please feel free to inform us if you have any suggestion to improve our services. We would love to hear from you and look forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely yours,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Come to hotel at 13.30, the room not ready and will be inform if ready. Until 15.00 i ask the receptionist the room already ready and in the next day at 12.00 operator alrrady ask us to check out.Askr extra pillow but not given, the brrakfast is far from international brreakfast its indonesiaan and arab breakfast

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robythenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pesona Alam R, Marketing Communication at Pesona Alam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Sir RobyThenu,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

We greatly appreciate your comments about some aspects you wrote above. Improvement and maintenance will be taken shortly to ensure a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for our guests.

We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to us directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!

Naturally yours

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great location, view and atmosphere... Perfect place to relax... I'd love to see the big swim pool to be warm water, because it was too cold! Overall it was very comfy and we'll be back and recommend this lovely resort for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank feefiifo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pesona Alam R, Marketing Communication at Pesona Alam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us.

It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.

We look forward to welcome you again at our resort.

Naturally yours,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great stay here, with so many facilities offered.
One suggestion is,with the price paid we should have experience the facilities without any additional cost. i.e. archery, riding horse, feeding animals.
Because with the same price we can have larger rooms and (free) facilities on other hotels in Puncak area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fahad_hilmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pesona Alam R, Marketing Communication at Pesona Alam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Bapak Fahad Hilmy,

Thank you for choosing Pesona Alam Resort & Spa as your accomodation while you were away from home.

It was truly wonderful to have you here with us. We are glad to learn that you satisfied with the our services . We hope that you enjoyed the entire stay and services from our staff could make you comfort.

We have noted some suggestion you write above and we will forward to our management for future improvement. Please feel free to inform us how we can be at your service. We would love to hear from you and look forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely yours,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I travel with toodler, the hotel are kids friendly , they have indoor and outdoor playground, petting zoo area, they even have kids area in the restaurant. I personally love the mountain view and the fresh air. The staff are friendly and the room is comfortable, we totally gonna stay here again on our next visit to cisarua

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ipei_ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pesona Alam R, Marketing Communication at Pesona Alam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Sir Ipel_ang,

Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us.

It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.

We look forward to welcome you again at our resort.

Naturally yours,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews