We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$208
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$217
US$170
View deal
SAVE US$47
Expedia.comUS$179
eDreamsUS$208
Lol.travelUS$217
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
168
103
35
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
103
35
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge luxury hotel lady called the entire staff conference facilities beautiful experience excellent hotel one night stay world class lobby area warm reception enjoyed my stay serene environment spacious rooms international airport room for improvement pool side
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel. Arguably the best in Lagos Mainland. Modern minimalist design with art decor feel. great size rooms. professional service. breakfast was a feast with freshly squeezed fruit juice. Airy reception area

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank najimani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adesanya Jeffrey Jikiemi, Other at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Najimani,

You thrilled us with your comments; the Staff and Management of Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja are grateful for that.

We are proud to be the best Hotel in Lagos; thank you for mentioning it on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback inspire us to do more, and we assure you, and every of our esteemed guests that we would not relent in dishing out excellent services.

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja; we look forward to welcoming you again, soon.


Stay Safe & Warm Regards,

Jeffrey Jikiemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been working here for 6 weeks, rooms are very nice, had an absolute great time, the staff are excellent, vert tentative, especially Emmanuel, looked after us for the time and joined in with some antics, absolute great time, would recommend! Been a pleasure

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adesanya Jeffrey Jikiemi, Other at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Andy P,

We truly appreciate your awesome review of Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We are always pleased to receive guests' acknowledgement of such positive nature.

Do note that we have congratulated Emmanuel for his outstanding job, you commended.

Honestly, we are just here at your service, to assist with whatever you need.

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, and we are grateful for recommending us to others.

We expect you again, soonest.


Stay Safe & Warm Regards,

Jeffrey Jikiemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a wonderful seven nights at Radisson Blu Ikeja
Excellent customer service from Check in to check out, From Busola , Biola, Oriyomi and Paul; the ones I remember and the man that handled the case of my phone chargers that I forgot , they found, kept and returned to me intact!
The entire front office team was fantastic. I’ll definitely come back again

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank seguno993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adesanya Jeffrey Jikiemi, Other at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Olusegun Oluwole,

We are thrilled by your feedback, as it is encouraging, and also motivating the entire Staff and Management of Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, at all levels to keep striving for excellence in quality service.

Your commendation of Busola, Biola, Oriyomi, Paul and the entire front office Staff in particular are highly valued, and I wish to assure you that we have congratulated them for doing such an outstanding job.

Honestly, we are here to serve you, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the not too far distant future.

Do recommend Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja to your friends and family, and we assure you of top notch service.

Thank you for choosing our hotel.


Stay Safe & Warm Regards,

Jeffrey Jikiemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed to stayed at Raddison Blu Ikeja. The room is really good and new, i love to stay there except for the tiny gym and small variety of food on breakfast, but overal all is okay for me. Thank you Raddison Blu

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwiput3ri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adesanya Jeffrey Jikiemi, Other at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dwiput3ri,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja.

We appreciate your feedback, as your comments allow us to understand better, the issues needing attention from a guest perspective. Hence, they have been communicated to the Management and Executive Chef for corrective measures.

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, and we hope to see you again.


Stay Safe & Warm Regards,

Jeffrey Jikiemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very tidy,treated long stayer so special.very please with staffs.The resevation and front desk staff are top notch.The environment is clean,is good value for money and money well spent.will always encourage friends and family .

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank easy77ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adesanya Jeffrey Jikiemi, Other at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Easy77ng,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja on TripAdvisor.

Honestly, we are here because of you, and we appreciate that you would encourage your friends and family to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja.

We look forward to welcoming you again, in the not too distant future.


Stay Safe & Warm Regards,

Jeffrey Jikiemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews