We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
StayForLong
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
30
36
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
36
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip courteous staff hospitality chaos wedding environment situation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2019

The only hotel in Saharanpur that can offer a comfortable stay. Good rooms, courteous staff and good food. The hotel is busy with weddings and other events most of the time. Being a regular visitor we prefer to stay here. Its a pain if rooms are not available to any time.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank zaf_ansari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelRoyalSre, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Residency, Saharanpur !

Many thanks for your feedback.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Thank & Regards

Guest Relations Manager
Helpline No. +91 - 97566 00669

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Stay is very good with tasty food.
I'm staying here from last one year officially.
Rooms are neat and clean staff is very polite and discipline with good communication skills.

Can't assume such hospitality in saharanpur.
Regards

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Arora089
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelRoyalSre, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Residency, Saharanpur !

Many thanks for your feedback.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Thank & Regards

Guest Relations Manager
Helpline No. +91 - 97566 00669

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

Great hospitality by every staff member, food in the restaurant was excellent - we went for a family meeting and always preferred to sit in the restaurants here..Room was very clean and updated. We will be back

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank manojkumard126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelRoyalSre, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Royal Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Residency, Saharanpur !

Many thanks for your feedback.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Thank & Regards

Guest Relations Manager
Helpline No. +91 - 97566 00669

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Lovely hotel, premises, environment. Wonderful staff and always had a big smile on their faces. Rooms were big in size and clean which is a big plus in Saharanpur. 7 stars hospitality. Will stay again when visiting.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Uttam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

good to see proffesionally run hotel in Saharanpur. as a buisiness traveller i am looking for neat and clean rooms and good food and i get all the things here.
i stayed here for two days and i found it one of the best hotel in here.
good job by time @hotelroyal regency.

Room tip: just stay here and enjoy
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank babbu456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews