We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Tacna
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Takora Inn(Tacna)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Copacabana(Tacna)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
60
17
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
17
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Tacna is pretty close to the Chilean border and is a convenient place for overnight stay after a long coach journey through central Peru
The Park Inn is modern and very comfortable We enjoyed a spacious room with good size bathroom shower and well sprung bed
We enjoyed our welcome drink prior to dinner which was again very well managed with a selective menu reasonably priced and discreet service. Breakfast next morning also good with a range of cooked options
And we consider it was the best value hotel we came across in the country
Keep up these standards!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
receptacna, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Richard L,


It´s a pleasure to greet you in this opportunity and we appreciate you share your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Tacna with another travelers. We hope you have the best memories of your stay with us and we wish to be your main option during your next visits to the city of Tacna.


Receive the most cordial greeting from our team.

Sincerely,
Cynthia Escobedo
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The location is handy for the airport. Rooms are bright and spotless, if you're stuck for somewhere to eat the restaurant is surprisingly very good,, and the overall friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is refreshing. The final piece is the price - outstanding value too.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CRAstley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
receptacna, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Crastley,


It´s a pleasure to greet you in this opportunity and we appreciate you share your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Tacna with another travelers. We hope you have the best memories of your stay with us and we wish to be your main option during your next visits to the city of Tacna.

Receive the most cordial greeting from our team.

Sincerely,
Cynthia Escobedo
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

I have been staying frequently in Tacna, Peru since 1972, and have watched some hotels go from great to barely acceptable. On this trip I had already booked a typical stay when I noticed the Park Inn on Tripadvisor and decided to give it a try. What a smart move. This hotel was exceptional and honestly deserved my five star rating. From the reception, to the room, to the breakfast I was impressed. There is no doubt about where I plan to stay when I return to Tacna.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chile72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne A, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Chile72,

Thank you for your comments and for sharing your Park Inn by Radisson experience with other travelers. We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best regards,

Ivonne Aguilar
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Moved to this hotel after leaving another hotel that did not have functioning internet. Loved the restaurant, the rooms, and the staff. 100% recommended! Also, the breakfast was on point.

Stay even included welcome drinks.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank VisitHonduras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne A, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your Park Inn by Radisson experience. We are very pleased to know that our staff service, food and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.
Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards,

Ivonne Aguilar
Fropnt Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel, everybody was really kind and the food was delicious. The only inconvenience I could find is that it was a little bit far from the city center. It has an amazing service and everything went pretty well. I highly recomend it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank paolpm21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne A, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

Dear Paolpm,

Thank you for your comments and for sharing your Park Inn by Radisson experience with other travelers. We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Best regards,

Ivonne Aguilar
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews