We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
US$78
View deal
EtripUS$93
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
288
403
172
63
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
403
172
63
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snoopy island the east coast infinity pool chalet diving uae facilities sea mountains staycation lifeguards waves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

In this summer time, didn’t expect to discover this resort where you can enjoy the cold beach and good weather in between the mountains. Our kids loved the slides. We had a blast with our friends in our banana boat ride. Staff are friendly and accomodating especially Mr Prodyut. It was a great staycation and will surely come back for more.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AbbieCruz2818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

Finally we were at Sandy Beach Resort....previously we tried walk in for dinner but couldn't due to busy times...I do understand. Overall great experience, courteous staff, good food and relaxing by the beach....keep up the great job guys....

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kunwarthakur5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Booked for a long weekend and chose a superior chalet assuming superior means best location and top quality. Upon checking in they led us to a chalet at the very back side of the resorts facing the resort dumpster with no view on anything. Like a prison cell. We went back to the reception area fuming and protesting to no avail. So not only we have paid double the price but also we spent a miserable vacation.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fredie231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

I would like to thank the massage ladies kulpana and chigi they are perfect and also a big thank to shashi in topical bar he is really nice and cooperative and friendly staff and thanks to chef zahoor for his delicious dishes really nice , thank you all I always go to yas island which is nice also but I grouchy this place wish is very nice and beautiful views with polite staffs .

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FarAway52993504461
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2022

I stayed here last night, for my birthday. We had a very pleasant experience. The complex is very relaxed, the staff helpful and friendly. The room was a good size and comfortable. I’m not sure what some people are complaining about, yes it’s a little dated but it’s good value for money, if you want 5 star, pay three times as much and go stay at The Fairmont ! Planning another visit next month.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy-brighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews