We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$519
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coco Palm Resort(Rodney Bay)(Great Value!)
US$302
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$180
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Heritage House Rodney Bay(Rodney Bay)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
blu St Lucia(Gros Islet)
US$271
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ginger Lily Hotel(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stephanie's Hotel(Gros Islet)
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
569
533
167
30
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
533
167
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelst luciahourly shuttleshuttle servicesuperior roomenjoyed my staybreakfast was includedhotel restauranthome away from homereduit beachrum punchbeach chairsbars and restaurantsgros isletthe general managerpigeon islandsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful staff and great suite! Enjoyed the little island cat that adopted us for the week ❤️ Made good use of the pools too. The grounds are not as nice as the beach resort and you must rely on the shuttle to take you to the beach but that's my only complaint

Room Tip: No need to bring an adapter for the US
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 19Tammie75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Experience Manager at Bay Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. Though we are considerate of persons who aren't very fond of the animal, some guests like yourself do not mind and we're sure the cats were just as happy to have you as we were. We are also glad that you made use of the facilities and hope you enjoyed it. Your feedback is appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay at Bay Gardens Hotel, was absulolutly awesome. Quick check in clean room and continued great service. Great wifi. Really helpful staff esp Austin. Having the use of the facilities at the resort a plus. Dont miss the Manager's cocktail party real vibes.
.

Room Tip: 212 nice outdoor seating with pool/bar/rest view. Upstairs.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Experience Manager at Bay Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review and perfect rating. We're thrilled to hear that you had an absolutely awesome stay. Also, great that you were able to attend the Manager's Cocktail on Monday Evenings. The Rum Punch is always a hit for all those who've attended. In addition, we hope you were able to enjoy the company of our staff members including our General Manager Ms. Patrick. We want to personally thank you for choosing the Bay Gardens Resorts and hope you return again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My overall view on my stay @ Bay Gardens is excellent. Lovely staff, exceptional General Manager. Nothing is to much would recommend to friend's and family if wanting to stay in the Rodney Bay area. Cheryl Gustave you Richard and the rest of your staff made me and my friends feel like family and we thank you for your hospitality.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Companion317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Experience Manager at Bay Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and 5 out of 5 rating on the Bay Gardens Resorts. At the Bay Gardens Resorts we exude gracious hospitality and it is always heartwarming when our guests commend the efforts of the team. Your review and recommendation of our hotel is much appreciated. We hope you created some lovely memories during your stay with us and look to create some more on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The experience was overall great. Great customer service. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff attended to and met all our needs within reasonable time. The taxi service right outside the hotel was super convenient as well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank WhitsBurton20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Experience Manager at Bay Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review on your recent experience with us at the Bay Gardens Resorts. We are happy to have met our service goals with you. Your comments overall certainly encouraging and will be shared with the team. We appreciate you choosing our Resort as your home away from home and hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is located centrally in Rodney Bay which is ideal for local shopping, restaurants and bars. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and anything we asked for assistance with was quickly addressed. All the staff are a credit to the business as they are genuine helpful people. There is a managers welcome party on a Monday were free rum punch and snacks are served. There is an onsite bar and restaurant which offer a great choice of drinks and meals. There is also a free shuttle bus that takes you to the sister resort that is located adjacent to Reduit beach which is approx. one mile from the Bay Gardens Hotel, it is a nice walk if you fancy stretching your legs and it will take you about fifteen minutes. The hotel has a choice of three swimming pools to choose from and they are all set in well maintained gardens. The hotel staff will gladly help you with any excursions or taxis that you would like to book. A big thank you to all the team, a special mention for Richard who arranged a late checkout for us as we had a late flight home (thank you) also a big thank you to Alma, Yohann, Germain, Harry, Ester, Kriss and everyone else at the hotel who made our trip a wonderful experience. See you next time.

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Kerkey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baygardensresorts, Guest Experience Manager at Bay Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that you found convenience in our location and welcoming service provided in ensuring that you had a convenient, comfortable and enjoyable stay. Hopefully you were able to book an excursion, as these are always wonderful experiences and make great memories. Your ability to remember the names of the many who contributed to your great stay is admirable and I will ensure all those mentioned receive your warm regards and acknowledgment of their efforts. Thank you once again for choosing the Bay Gardens Resorts. It was certainly a pleasure having you and we more than welcome your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews