We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Accommodating”

Ristorante Pizzeria Las Vegas
Price range: US$13 - US$19
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We had visited here a couple of times to come swimming and our kids really enjoyed the entire day and our lunch. The last visit my husband was keen to watch the leicester football match and have have lunch. The friendly staff sat us next to a screen and tuned into the football for him and then we had a delicious lunch of gigantic proportions. Everything was great and the staff were very friendly. The kids kept asking to go back!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jenna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

Busy place where a wide range of reasonable food is being served at very fair prices. Perfect place to eat when you are with kids

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JanN984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We dined here four of the five nights that we stayed in this area. The service was excellent even though they were busy each night. The menu is in Italian but Daniela and another waitress whose name we didn't catch, spoke English and explained the dishes to us. The food was delicious and a plain, thin pizza was put on the table when you sat down. Portions were massive especially meat so consider sharing if you don't have a large appetite.When I asked about a recipe for one of the dishes I had, the chef came out and explained it to me (in Italian, but I speak it). The staff are welcoming, jovial and efficient and the menu varied and for all tastes and preferences.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Ihalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

I worked at Norcenni Girasole and on my days off I would come here! It is very good and working in Italy going to this place made me feel a little on holiday!

It is great.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank lewwby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

I got a mixed fish grilled plate and grilled veggies, it tasted good but the portions were normal. I also got the panna cotta and nutella, although the waitress did not really got what I asked it tasted good anyway.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Giulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Las Vegas also viewed

Figline e Incisa Valdarno, Province of Florence
San Giovanni Valdarno, Province of Arezzo
 
San Giovanni Valdarno, Province of Arezzo
San Giovanni Valdarno, Province of Arezzo
 
Terranuova Bracciolini, Province of Arezzo
San Giovanni Valdarno, Province of Arezzo
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing