We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kiani Akti(Selianitika)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Kanelli Beach(Selianitika)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Plaz(Selianitika)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Gerofotis Guest House(Aigio)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Seacret Apartments(Selianitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Theo appartments(Selianitika)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
71
96
43
30
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
96
43
30
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here spontaneously cause another hotel cancelled our booking at the last hour. While some parts of the hotel are tired it has some good things going. Friendly staff, lovely pool area and beach, good services and amazing views. Overall I think it was very fair value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Stefan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena M, Responsable relations publiques at Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your lovely review Stefan!
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to Long Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I booked a bungalow on the 12/06 from a wedding on the 26/08 (for three nights), when we arrived they told us that due to a drain pipe issue the bungalow of 110 Euros a night would not be available and instead they gave us a standard room of 74 Euros a night. To make sure we were not charged the wrong price, i spoke to a receptionist to told me that she will look into it and let me know, of course, she never did. At check out, i am informed that i have to pay 100 Euros per night, and not 74 that were stated on the website. When i complained, one receptionist (blond lady) and a staff member responsible for the weeding (dark-haired, called Eleni) spoke in French so that i do not understand what they were talking about. At the end I have to pay 87 Euros a night. In order not to spoil it even more to my fiancé, I did not want to continue arguing. The hotel is very noisy and suitable ONLY for French families, the reception does not know what they are doing, they are not truthful, the food is terrible and the door or the room did not close properly, so we slept with the door wide open until we realised that there was a problem with it. AVOID at all cost, there are nicer areas and nicer, honest hoteliers to spend your money in Greece.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KonstDrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The bungalow was on the beach, which was cool, but it came with a lot of cricket noise and a damp room. After complaining, they sanitized the room and it was ok.
The wi-fi is ok
The breakfast food and coffee was bad.

Room Tip: the hotel was a bit quiter
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cristian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Trying to make a reservation for a long weekend (White Monday), each lady (two) of the reservation dept gave me different price quotes/offers - one with 20% additional cost (than the average/normal -found at internet booking site) yet with 20% discount (??!?!) and the second lady offer although less than the first, was actually even less than the "correct/actual" price. Because as per their allegation she was confused with the arrival-departure dates , although same clearly specified from the beginning of the conversation.
After many calls, final offer (more expensive than found at internet booking website) was given sadly we lost motive to visit this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

The Hotel seemed more geared to being a Holiday resort for the French holiday maker. Quite noisy and busy when the organised activities were being run and little room to find peace and quiet or sit in public areas. Most information was in French and Greek. There was no Hotel Information brochure or room service.The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be during our stay but out of four attempts to communicate by email prior to the visit only one reply was received and then the information was barely adequate. Being vegetarians the food choice was limited. On one occasion we were given a meal with meat in it after expressly stating it should be meat free, they rectified that but of course we had to wait. Another time they took our order and then came back several minutes later to say the bar kitchen was closed. There was smoking in the public areas, in particular in the bar area where food was also served. Parking was a 5 minute walk to a grass area Not somewhere we would go back to as it wasn't really to our liking.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor and it was quite noisy from above
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Allen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews