We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beach Cabanas(Porto Heli)
US$89
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Panorama(Porto Heli)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long View Resort & Spa(Porto Heli)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galaxy Hotel(Porto Heli)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rozos(Porto Heli)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$71
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloe Luxury Apartments & Suites(Porto Heli)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Epavlis Resort(Porto Heli)(Great Value!)
US$403
Expedia.com
View Deal
Nissia(Spetses)
US$307
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
175
75
28
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
75
28
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssushinikki beachbeautiful hotelyacht weekpool partymini barsignature suiteprivate poollocal supermarketmain poolgreek rivieragreat musicspa facilitiesbreakfast buffet isground floorhigh pricesnice layout
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I visited Nikki Beach in August to DJ one of their famous Yacht Week Pool Parties! When we sailed up to the Resort it looked as good as it did in the photos online. The pool was gorgeous with a view of the Ocean and the open concept lobby and restaurant invited you in for an amazing holiday. I kicked off my experience with a relaxing poolside lunch - I highly recommend the sushi and edamame to start. Because it is so hot in Greece in August it was a perfect meal, not to mention I had to slip on a bathing suit after!

The pool itself was beautiful and the soundsystem was great! I loved the bar staff and the cocktails pack a punch! I hope to go back and play next year as it was a destination I will never forget in all of my many travels.

Check out my instagram for videos and photos of the party and the poolside experience! @FeelGoodSmalls

Room Tip: ocean view is always a bonus!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva_Smalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We were doing yacht week and made a stop there for our 3rd party. We decided to book a room for shower and change. The hotel is beautiful! Our suite was a large studio with a big walk in shower, and a Jacuzzi and sun bed upstairs overlooking the pool party and the beach. Super clean and sleek.

Breakfast was the basic continental Greek and delicious.

Didn't see much of the town. The hotel stole the show.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank olympiaa2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed here for 5 days in July - the rooms are of a very high standard and extremely spacious but the rest of the resort is disappointing and unlike any other Nikki Beach's we have visited before. The service is slow and not what you'd expect from this standard of hotel - the beach was pretty much unattended most of the time and not very appealing. The gym is tiny and not well equipped - there is a spa which offered good treatments.

Stayed: July 2017
3  Thank AnnieFSLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Nikki Beach for 4 nights, we have booked a shared pool suite in 1st floor but were upgraded in a private pool suite in ground floor! Our rooms was quite spacious, huge bathroom, sofa and a cosy patio with lounge bed and the pool. The breakfast had a good variety of quality options and the staff is helpful and friendly. The beach club by the pool offers a selection of cocktails and drinks, a bit
pricy though.
Overall experience excellent, definetely would go back but the Friday's Sakis Rouvas concert and the fact that the pool was unavailable from Thursday afternoon and also on Friday without any prior notice was quite unprofessional.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dleliot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Hotel even if fairly new they really did mis on the hygiene, rooms are not neat under bed or under the sofa u can find a lost and found area where previous guest dropped non valuable stuff... bed sheets are changed every 3 days,common areas are not clean under the sun beads on the pool you can find empty bottles from the previous day specially if they had a captain party where the hotel becomes for a 24h a night club open to public with a big party...

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank naoum7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews