We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,337)
Filter reviews
1,337 results
Traveller rating
1,322
10
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,322
10
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe pool beach pool ouzo restaurant deluxe area guest relations special mention lobby bar dinner on the beach private garden seasons restaurant provence restaurant next year deluxe collection sani resort sports centre free mini mini car
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,337 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much to the wonderful team at Ikos Aria for giving us a wonderful family holiday.
We stayed in 6114 on the deluxe side - we enjoyed all the restaurants particularly Ouzo and Anaya and also the dine option at Milotopi.

The kids loved the kids club and the football
Academy- as well as the splash pool, ice cream bar and the pedalos with the slides.

The highlights were going to the island across the way and swimming and jumping off the rocks. The lovely babysitter was amazing and gave my husband and I a chance to fully relax. Everything was absolutely amazing food wise- and the cocktails were all spot on.

Everything was so good - so much so that we will rebook for next year

Thank you Ria!

Room tip: Download the app ASAP abs book restaurants in advance
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel2000London
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

This was our 6th visit to one of the hotels in the IKOS group and yet again it was a fabulous holiday. We had a beautiful deluxe 1 bed bungalow for the 3 of us with a stunning view across the bay. We tried all the restaurants and enjoyed every one. If one stood out it would be Ouzo and Georgia and her team who went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. Alex at the Teens Club did an excellent job keeping our 15 year old son Ellis entertained for the full two weeks. Margaret in Guest Relations was also a Superstar from the moment we checked in. We had a fabulous boat trip organised by Effie and Panos which now holds a very special family memory. The IKOS hotels take customer experience / service to the next level. We are planning another trip in September and again next summer. We have recommended to many friends and everyone who has visited agrees they are the best!! Thank you, the Wainwright Family.

Room tip: If you are travelling with older children (teenagers) check the square footage of the rooms to ensure you are happy with the space.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F3254AVannew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Had a brilliant stay here July/august ‘21 in the sea view suites. All the facilities and hotel in general are stunning, rooms are spacious and really nicely finished with a lovely view off the balcony. We tried every single restaurant at least once and the food and service was excellent all round without exception. Great selection of wines and drinks too. Beautiful stretch of private beach with super attentive staff - Kyriakos and Flori were great. We also enjoyed the wide range of water sports which were great fun and really well organised. The entire guest relations team went above and beyond to help and were fantastic throughout. My first time going all inclusive and to an Ikos hotel, 10/10 would go again.

Room tip: Book restaurants early so you can try all of them. Make the most of the free water sports. Check out the different pools and areas.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank josephphillips122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

We have just spent a week at the Ikos Aria room 1312. What really stands out are the staff. They were fantastic, nothing was too much and they were always happy, friendly and smiling! Thanks a lot to Margaret for her kindness. Margaret helped us a lot and facilitated our stay, Chrysa from the restaurant and Andrè from the reception. Rooms were great, plenty of room on the beach and around the pools and fantastic food in all the restaurants. We will return to an Ikos aria again

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MassimilianoP800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Ikos group were recommended to us by friends who are frequent visitors. That says it all! The hotel is stunning, exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated. The views are amazing and you feel like you have stepped into times before Covid-19 ( almost)!)
Without doubt the staff are the pillar of the hotel. Nothing was too much to ask and they literally cannot do enough for you. They are still mask wearing which to protect guests and themselves although all tests, vaccination certificates are checked upon arrival - along with a refreshing glass of bubbles for adults and cold iced drink for the children. You feel safe and ready to really relax in what’s been a difficult year for so many.

Thank you to Ioanna from the main pool area for waiting on us with drinks and food with a constant smile ( under her mask) and positivity. And Margaret - Guest relations Supervisor. Every hotel should have a ‘Margaret!’ She did I too many things for us to list them all but to mention the decorations on our table for our anniversary, to getting packed lunches sorted and genuinely feeling you are all that matters to her - even though there are hundred and hundred of guests!

Thank you Ikos Aria staff for providing us with a truly memorable and relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nametrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews