We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
91
88
50
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
88
50
23
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Every year we visit Kordistos Hotel and every year they are many improvements to what is already great. Friendly welcoming family. great location and lovely rooms.
Will like so many other people be back again Cant wait

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GaryT356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Just returned from our second visit to the Kordistos having visited Kefalos many many times before. Frosini and her lovely family, Angelica (Angela ), Ioanna ( Joanna) and Maria couldn’t do enough for us and always had a smile.
Our room was spotlessly clean and commanded a breathtaking view over Kamari Bay.
Breakfast was a culinary delight and an amazing variety of hot and cold food.
The pool is fantastic and there are plenty of sunbeds although it was generally very quiet and peaceful so no morning scramble to get one.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday Efi. We will see you again soon.

Tina and Steve Bowd

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BRYNSIRIOLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed for two weeks and had a fantastic holiday. Great food and family are lovely. George the barman was great. He was making new cocktails for us. Everything was fresh. He spoke five languages & if you're looking for interesting & informative conversation he's your guy. Joanna was amazing, such a wonderful friendly lady. Angela was on breakfast duties and all the food was fresh and you can ask her for anything, as it was quiet we asked for scrambled eggs & she obliged. The whole family were friendly & really hard working, first week of season so still a lot of prepping to be done but no impact on our stay at all. There was a great pool and lovely gardens & outside eating/relaxing area. It was very quiet as we were there at the start of the season. There were only a few couples staying, not many Brits, but we had wonderful conversations courtesy of George translating for us. We had the pool to ourselves mainly, but visited local beaches which were stunning, Magic Beach deserves a mention as there is a stunning Taverna on the way down, spectacular views & gorgeous fresh food, the burger plate was amazing 2 freshly made no gristle/fat burgers. We had a great time and Kefalos is so much cheaper than our usual haunt of Rhodes, €7 for beds/umbrella, versus €12, meals, which are huge & mainly freshly prepared, between €7-€12, all in all a wonderful relaxing holiday & Kordistos was fabulous place.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shaied y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel with our two children. Family suite room was so comfortable. The room and restaurant was clean. Stuff is so helpfull. Beach is so good that we didnt go to any other beaches during 4 days of our holiday. Pool was ok. Breakfast is very nice. It was a comfortable, peaceful, lovely holiday for us. Hepo to come next year.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 670_zget
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019 via mobile

A few days before, we visited Kordistos Hotel which run by Kordistos family! They are awesome! Friendly staff, amazing hospitality, we feel like home! At our check in there was a very warm welcoming from the girl at reception desk, you can find her there anytime you need something. The other thing we were amazed of, was breakfast! It is over your imagination, like a 5 * Hotel! Plenty variety of local pies, cheese, yoghurt!! Bread, fruits, two kind of juice!! Too many to describe! The lady at breakfast time, she is one of the three sisters, who run the hotel, is really helpful, with a big warm smile every morning!! Thank you Kordistos family!! We will be back!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kordistos H, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Kordistos Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Dear Mrs. Anna,

Your support and warm comments give us power and great motivation to keep trying and keep improving our services, based on the original, family oriented, local hospitality.

We wish you all the best and looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Eyxaristo poli from all Kordistos Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews