We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$91
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$91
TravelocityUS$91
Trip.comUS$91
Orbitz.comUS$91
TripadvisorUS$91
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
18
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking room was clean home away from home kitchenette host accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2020

Excellent Stay at Sunbird View. Great view, clean guest house with enough facilities inside and the host is perfect. Do come and stay at Sunbird View if you looking for accommodation in Langebaan.

The host made breakfast which was I think around R60-R80 per person but very nice. Buffet breakfast.

Soundproof doors so we couldn't really hear anyone else which was perfect. House is cosy and didnt feel cold even thought it was cold outside.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlatol976336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

Angela is very attentive and goes out of her way to accommodate you. The breakfast is fantastic. Our room was clean and spacious with a beautiful view. Will defiantly stay with her again. We had our bicycles with us she had no problem leaving he car out so we can keep our bikes safe.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dleo482832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

A lovely location, and the view on the laguna is marvellous.
Engela was very helpfull in every thing. Even in preparing nice thing for breakfast being a vegetarian.
I would certainly go back to Sunbird view if I would need accommodation in Langebaan again

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwelle271369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2018

Every need catered for in this luxurious 2 bed apartment (no3). Hostess extremely friendly and provided a very pleasant breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.as great access to the lagoon beaches and the National Park

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Go42194091076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

The rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday. Friendly staff and owner. The breakfast was fantastic with a great view every morning. I would definitely stay there again with my future trips. Great value for your money

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank auiten629212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews