We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$181
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Porto South Beach(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
El Jabal Sokhna Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
286
144
71
24
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
144
71
24
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstella di marebeach baranimation teamcheck in was smoothbad pointsmain poolroom was spacioussandy beachnice beachfront office staffkids clubhalf boardtea and coffeeshort staynice staybreakfast and dinnertasty food
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Thankk youuu soo muchh , amazing the most amimation team i have ever seen ❤
A great sea view

There are too many really great
activites there
There are too many pools and the seaclub pool its very fantastic

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. It is our pleasure that we provided you an enjoyable vacation.


Thank you again for your feedback.

Looking forward to see you again soon

Many Thanks, the Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

the service , recreation, food service , rooms , beach , swimming pool, decor, beds ,chairs , housekeeping, room service, restaurant, reception and food and beverage services are the best in this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mohamed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. It is our pleasure that we provided you an enjoyable vacation.


Thank you again for your feedback.

Looking forward to see you again soon

Many Thanks, the Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

good hotel
really we like it
food fantastic
atmosphere from animation team very positive and friendly and active
room is clean
nice pool
so good location
all staff gently
see you soon guys
)))))))))))))

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. It is our pleasure that we provided you an enjoyable vacation.


Thank you again for your feedback.

Looking forward to see you again soon

Many Thanks, the Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Spent three nights in the hotel and the place sucks! Full of mosquitos, waiters aren't trained, housekeeping don't clean properly, food sucks.. Burkini is not allowed.. Basically a lousy hotel that hasn't been maintained for years.. Management clearly relies on the hotel's former reputation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hend A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write your experience and have you in our property as a valued guest , i would like to extent all

hotel team disappointment for such experience you expressed , appreciate all your kind comments taking it with highly

consideration to improve our service as guest satisfaction is our main aim .

Hope to welcome you back soon, meeting your kind expectations .

Many Thanks, The Stella Di Mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel was really really crowded . And we have waited for like an hour may be more . When we settled in the room they bought our bags after an hour and half . When i called the receptionist to complain about the delay she hang out on me ! The don’t allow hijabies to swin in the pool though , i was wearing a swim suit !!! I am realy disappointed!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your experience and having you as a valued guest in our property, for your kind information that the Check In time is 03:00 PM & checking in before that time is as per availability , Sincere apology for the luggage delivery delay , regarding swimming long suit comment sorry for not using it in the pools but it is hotel policy as it is published in our hotel confirmation sent ,guest in Long suit can use the beach freely , hope to welcome you back soon, meeting your kind expectations . Many Thanks, The Stella Di Mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews